Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Jim HillJim Hill, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jhill@csudh.edu
310-243-3515
NSM D-231
John W. PriceJohn W. Price, Ph.D.
Professor, Interim Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
jprice@csudh.edu
310-243-3756
WH D-445
Antonia BoadiAntonia Boadi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
aboadi@csudh.edu
310-243-2682
NSM C-203
Ximena CidXimena C. Cid, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
xcid@csudh.edu
310-243-3404
NSM C-201
Horace CrogmanHorace Crogman Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hcrogman@csudh.edu
310-243-2092
NSM D-229


Part Time Faculty

Gurmohanjeet Bevli Ph.D.
gbevli@csudh.edu
310-243-2035
NSM B-210

Kenneth Brown. M.S.
kbrown@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Donna Cartland, M.S.
dcartland@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Horace Crogman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hcrogman@csudh.edu
310-243-2092
NSM D-229

To Dang, Ph.D.
tdang@csudh.edu
310-243-3406
NSM C-231

Claudio Egalon, Ph.D.
cegalon@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Lamar Glover, M.S.
lglover@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Harneet "Nick" Grewal, M.S.
hgrewal1@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Patrick Haas, M.S.
phaas@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Mahbubur Khan, Ph.D.
mkhan@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

M. Richard Kim, Ph.D.
mkim@csudh.edu
310-243-2484
SAC 2115

Terrence Lomheim, Ph.D.
terrence.s.lomheim@aero.org
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Sayed Majlessi, Ph.D.
smajlessi@csudh.edu
310-243-3677
EAC 612

Parveen Mustansir, Ph.D.
pmustansir@csudh.edu
310-243-2035
EAC 608

Dylan Nicholas, M.S.
dnicholas4@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Asma Said Ph.D.
Said_Asma@smc.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Emeritus Faculty

(deceased) Ken Ganezer, Ph.D.

H.Keith Lee, Ph.D.

Sam Wiley Ph.D.