Faculty

Faculty

Part-time Faculty List

Department Chair

Ximena C. Cid

Ximena C. Cid, Ph.D.
Department Chair

xcid@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3404
NSM C-201

Faculty

Antonia Boadi

Antonia Boadi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

aboadi@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2682

NSM C-203

Horace Crogman

Horace Crogman Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 

Hcrogman@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2092
NSM D-229

Jim Hill

Jim Hill, Ph.D.
Professor

jhill@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3515

NSM D-231 

John W. Price

John W. Price, Ph.D.
Professor

jprice@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3403

NSM D-231 

Adjunct Faculty

CSUDH Logo

Bevli, Gurmohanjeet
gbevli@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Brown, Kenneth
kbrown@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Egalon, Claudio
cegalon@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Glover, Lamar
laglover@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Grewal, Harneet
hgrewal1@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Haas, Patrick
phaas@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Khan, Mahbub
mkhan@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Kim, M.Richard
mkim@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Lomheim, Terrence
tlomheim@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Majlessi, Seyed "Abdi"
amajlessi@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Said, Asma
asaid@csudh.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • (deceased) Ken Ganezer, Ph.D.
  • H.Keith Lee, Ph.D.
  • Sam Wiley Ph.D.