Contact Us

University Advancement

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3787
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Carrie E. Stewart, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    cstewart@csudh.edu
  • Kathy Lake, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kalake@csudh.edu
  • Hadia El-Bardisy, Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    helbardisy@csudh.edu
  • Estela Melendez, UA Coordinator
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ejoya3@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557
    arayas@csudh.edu
  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555
    legarcia@csudh.edu

Office of Annual Campaigns

  • Andre Khachaturians, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Advancement Services
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3276
    akhacht@csudh.edu
  • Hillary Griffin, Annual Campaigns Analyst
    LIB-1939
    (310) 243-2437
    hgriffin@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Senior Associate Vice President for University Advancement
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Executive Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Jennalyn “JC” Bass, Associate Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3407
    jbass@csudh.edu
  • Jasmina Zuljevic, Director, Development (CAH & COE)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2265
    jzuljevic@csudh.edu
  • Sherry Wickware, Director, Development (CBAPP & CHHSN)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3497
    swickware@csudh.edu
  • Maite Zabala-Alday, Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-1064
    malday@csudh.edu
  • Arleen Chikami, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3370
    achikami@csudh.edu
  • Angela Perez, Donor Relations Manager
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2077
    anperez@csudh.edu
  • Bethany Saunders-Medina, Researcher, Development
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3351
    bmedina@csudh.edu
  • Melanie Paz, Development Support Coordinator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2182; Fax: (310) 516-3302
    mpaz@csudh.edu

Office of External Relations (Alumni Relations and Government/Community Relations)

  • David Gamboa, Assistant Vice President, External Relations
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-3819, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu
  • Khaleah Bradshaw, Assistant Director, External and Community Relations
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kbradshaw@csudh.edu
  • Gilbert Hernandez, External Relations Support Coordinator
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ghernandez@csudh.edu
  • Felicia Hernandez, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Marilyn McPoland, Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    mmcpoland@csudh.edu
  • Kim Larson, Assistant Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    klarson@csudh.edu
  • Aly Hudspeth, Master Calendar/Events Specialist, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    ahudspeth@csudh.edu
  • Reina Watkins, Events Specialist, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    rwatkins@csudh.edu

Office of Marketing & Communications

  • John Axtell, Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-3849
    jaxtell@csudh.edu
  • Amy Bentley-Smith, Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-2455
    abentleysmith@csudh.edu
  • Jeff Farsai, Creative Services Producer
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-2820
    jfarsai@csudh.edu
  • Paul Browning, Media Relations/Senior Writer
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-2740
    pbrowning@csudh.edu
  • Laura Drake, Graphic Designer
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-2897
    ldrake@csudh.edu
  • Shin Mi Pak, Graphic Designer
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-3913
    spak@csudh.edu
  • Brett Chien, Digital Communications & Web Marketing Specialist
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-2125
    bchien@csudh.edu
  • Nick Bulum, Web Content Creator
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-3138
    nbulum@csudh.edu
  • Kandis Newman, Communications Support Coordinator
    WH-C400
    (310) 243-3813
    knewman@csudh.edu