Contact Us

University Advancement

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3787
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Eva Sevcikova, Interim Vice President, University Advancement
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    esevcikova@csudh.edu
  • Shannon Lewis, Interim Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    shlewis@csudh.edu
  • Jane Gallegos, Interim UA Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison & Board Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    jgallegos@csudh.edu
  • Lusmila Franco Canales, UA Support Coordinator
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2121, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    lfranco@csudh.edu
  • Alex Perl, UA Content Creator
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2275, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    aperl@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Associate Director of Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-XXXX
  • Annette Rayas, Senior Data Analyst
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    arayas@csudh.edu
  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    legarcia@csudh.edu
  • Emily Colville, Prospect Researcher
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3351
    ecolville@csudh.edu
  • Vanessa Ruano, Advancement Services Aid
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2274, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vruano3@csudh.edu

Office of Annual Campaigns

  • Vacant, Director, Annual & Leadership Giving
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3276

Office of Development

  • John Miller, Interim Associate Vice President, Development
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3183 Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jomiller@csudh.edu
  • Jasmina Zuljevic, Executive Director of Development (CAH & COE)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2265, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jzuljevic@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Director of Development (Planned Giving & Stewardship)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-XXXX, Fax: (310) 516-3302
  • JC Bass, Director of Development (CHHSN & NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3407, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jbass@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Director of Development (CBAPP)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-XXXX
  • Peter Lefevre, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-1064, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    plefevre@csudh.edu
  • Cynthia Chavez-Griffith, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3370, Fax: (310) 516-3302
  • Vacant, Donor Relations Manager
    WH-425
    (310) 243-XXXX, Fax: (310) 516-3302
  • Ronisha Peters, Development Support Coordinator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2266
    rpeters@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Development Support Coordinator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2182

Office of External Relations (Alumni Relations and Government/Community Relations)

  • Derrick Mims, Director, Local Government & Community Relations
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dmims@csudh.edu
  • Nancy Ortega Gonzalez, External Relations Support Coordinator
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-3011, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    nortegagonzalez@csudh.edu
  • Felicia Hernandez, Director, Alumni Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu
  • Gilbert Hernandez, Senior Alumni Relations Specialist
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ghernandez@csudh.edu
  • Katrina Felipe, Alumni Relations Aid
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kfelipe1@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Marilyn McPoland, Executive Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    mmcpoland@csudh.edu
  • Arantza Pelayo, Master Calendar/Event Specialist
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3367, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    apelayo@csudh.edu
  • Estela Melendez, Event Specialist
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ejoya3@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836