Contact Us

University Advancement

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3787
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Carrie E. Stewart, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    cstewart@csudh.edu
  • Kathy Lake, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    kalake@csudh.edu
  • Hadia El-Bardisy, Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    helbardisy@csudh.edu
  • Estela Melendez, UA Coordinator
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ejoya3@csudh.edu

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557
    arayas@csudh.edu
  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555
    legarcia@csudh.edu

Office of Annual Campaigns

  • Andre Khachaturians, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Advancement Services
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3276
    akhacht@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Senior Associate Vice President for University Advancement
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3183, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu
  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Executive Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu
  • Jennalyn “JC” Bass, Associate Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3407
    jbass@csudh.edu
  • Jasmina Zuljevic, Director, Development (CAH & COE)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2265
    jzuljevic@csudh.edu
  • Sherry Wickware, Director, Development (CBAPP & CHHSN)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3497
    swickware@csudh.edu
  • Arleen Chikami, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3370
    achikami@csudh.edu
  • Angela Perez, Donor Relations Manager
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2077
    anperez@csudh.edu
  • Dena Lemmons, Development Support Coordinator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2182
    dlemmons2@csudh.edu

Office of External Relations (Alumni Relations and Government/Community Relations)

  • David Gamboa, Assistant Vice President, External Relations
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-3819, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu
  • Gilbert Hernandez, Senior Coordinator, Alumni Relations
    WH-C490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ghernandez@csudh.edu
  • Felicia Hernandez, Director, Alumni Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Marilyn McPoland, Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    mmcpoland@csudh.edu
  • Kim Larson, Assistant Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    klarson@csudh.edu
  • Arantza Pelayo, Event Specialist, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    apelayo@csudh.edu

Office of Marketing & Communications