Contact Us

University Advancement

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 490
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3787
Fax: (310) 516-3976

Staff

Office of the Vice President

  • Eva Sevcikova, Vice President, University Advancement
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3787, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    esevcikova@csudh.edu
  • Lisa Rodriguez, Interim Board Rlts. Mgr./ Exec. Asst. to the VPUA
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2114, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    lkrodriguez@csudh.edu
  • Jane Gallegos, UA Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3126, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    jgallegos@csudh.edu
  • Vanessa Ruano, UA Support Assistant
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3236, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vruano3@csudh.edu
  • Alex Perl, UA Content Creator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2275, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    aperl@csudh.edu
  • Tom Sayles, Interim Executive Director of UA
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2331, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    tsayles@csudh.edu

Philanthropic Foundation

Office of Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu
  • Clif Lum, Assoc. Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-3276, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    clum@csudh.edu
  • Annette Rayas, Senior Data Analyst
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    arayas@csudh.edu
  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    legarcia@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Prospect Researcher
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3351
  • Sunday Hernandez, Advancement Services Support Assistant
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2274, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dhernandez280@csudh.edu

Office of Annual Campaigns

  • Emily Colville, Director, Annual & Leadership Giving
    LIB 1939
    (310) 243-3097 or (310) 243-3276
    ecolville@csudh.edu
  • Student Ambassadors, Engagement Center
    LIB 1939
    (310) 243-3097 or (310) 243-3276
    giving@csudh.edu

Office of Development

  • Jasmina Zuljevic, Interim AVP of Development
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2265, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jzuljevic@csudh.edu
  • JC Bass, Director of Development (CHHSN & NBS)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3407, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    jbass@csudh.edu
  • Susan Addleman, Director of Development (CBAPP)
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3497, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    saddleman@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Associate Director of Development 
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2182, Fax: (310) 516-3302
  • Peter Lefevre, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-1064, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    plefevre@csudh.edu
  • Cynthia Chavez-Griffith, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3370, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    cchavezgriffith1@csudh.edu
  • Vacant, Associate Director, Donor Relations
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2077, Fax: (310) 516-3302
  • Shannon Lewis, Development Support Coordinator
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2182 Fax: (310) 516-3302
    shlewis@csudh.edu
  • Melanie Ferrer, Development Support Assistant
    WH-425
    (310) 243-2266, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    meferrer@csudh.edu
  • Ebonnie Cooper, Scholarship Specialist
    WH-425
    (310) 243-3156, Fax: (310) 516-3302
    ecooper@csudh.edu

Office of External Affairs

  • David Gamboa, Senior Associate Vice President of External Affairs and Partnerships
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3838, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dgamboa@csudh.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations

  • Derrick Mims, Director, Local Government & Community Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2423, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    dmims@csudh.edu
  • Nancy Ortega Gonzalez, External Affairs Specialist
    WH-490
    (310) 243-3011, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    nortegagonzalez@csudh.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

  • Felicia Hernandez, Director, Alumni Relations
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    fhernandez@csudh.edu
  • Gilbert Hernandez, Senior Alumni Relations Specialist
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    ghernandez@csudh.edu
  • Myeisha Vines, Alumni Relations Support Assistant
    WH-490
    (310) 243-2237, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    mvines1@csudh.edu

Office of University Ceremonies and Events

  • Marilyn McPoland, Executive Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-2465, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    mmcpoland@csudh.edu
  • Estela Melendez, Interim Associate Director, Ceremonies & Events
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3337, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    ejoya3@csudh.edu
  • Lusmila Franco Canales, Reservations & Events Specialist
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-2121, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    lfranco@csudh.edu
  • Sara Napoli, Events Specialist
    WH-C495
    (310) 243-3367, Fax: (310) 516-3836
    snapoli@csudh.edu