Virtual Exchange

Study Abroad ►

CSUDH - International Virtual Exchange Learning (IVEL)

International Virtual Exchange Learning (IVEL)International Virtual Exchange Learning (IVEL) creates space for professors and students from different cultural backgrounds to connect and team up on academic work while residing in their home countries. IVEL allows professors and students to have a meaningful cultural interaction and educational experiences with a global base. IVEL uses technology to bring innovative experiential collaboration allowing institutions to work together at minimal cost while being accessible anywhere around the world.

Institution | LocationFaculty Name | EmailCourse InformationTerm Offered
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Susan Needham
sneedham@csudh.edu
ANT 338
Peoples and Cultures of Mainland Southeast Asia
Spring 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Sonja Ulrich
sulrich@csudh.edu
ANT 100
Introduction to Cultural Anthropology
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Jerry Moore
jmoore@csudh.edu
ANT 102
Ancient Civilizations
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Sonja Ulrich
sulrich@csudh.edu
ANT 341
Folklore
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Sarah Lacy
slacy@csudh.edu
ANT 495
Archaeology of Eastern Europe
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Zach Trebino
zachtrebino@gmail.com
ANT 495
Anthropology of Performance
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Jennifer Brodmann
jbrodmann@csudh.edu
BUS 495
Entrepreneurial Finance
Spring Intersession 2021
CSU Dominguez Hills
Carson, California
Sheela Pawar
spawar@csudh.edu
PHI 383
Comparative Religion
Spring Intersession 2021
Schedule subject to change at any time. Last Update: 1/26/21