Staff

Contact Us

CSUDH GEAR UP

Student Success Hub
University Library, 3rd Floor
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

(310) 243-2296


GEAR UP-Hawthorne Staff: 

Graciela2Graciela Fernandez, Ph.D.
Director, Hawthorne GEAR UP & ETS
gfernandez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3662
Janette

Janette Luevanos
Program Coordinator
jluevanos1@csudh.edu

Christopher Collins, MA
Program Coordinator

ccollins67@csudh.edu

GEAR UP-Compton Staff: 

Maximiliano Rosas, MPA
Director, GEAR UP-Compton
mrosas22@csudh.edu

Emily Coton
Coordinator, GEAR UP-Compton
ecoton1@csudh.edu

Yadira Terriquez
Coordinator, GEAR UP-Compton
yterriquez@csudh.edu



GEAR UP Program Office:

Josie Robles
Administrative Coordinator
jrobles@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2296