Our Team

Student disAbility Resource Center Team

Office number: 310-243-3660

Schedule an appointment with a Disability Management Advisor

Dr. Ben Toubak, SdRC Director ImageDr. Ben Toubak, PsyD, MA. NPI #: 1093143471 

Director

btoubak@csudh.edu

"The Pendulum of The Mind Oscillates between Sense and Nonsense, Not Between Right and Wrong."
Carl Gustav Jung

staff image holder-sdrc logoSara Rosas

Auxiliary Coordinator

srosas20@csudh.edu

Tiffany Bolling, MA

Lead Disability Management Advisor

tbolling@csudh.edu

Image of Logan Baughman III of SdRCLogan Baughman III, MSW

Disability Management Advisor

lbaughmaniii1@csudh.edu

Be Well…Education Is Elevation.

Image of Karrah Cunningham of SdRCKarrah Cunningham

Accessible Information Trainer / Testing Coordinator

kcunningham@csudh.edu

Shelana Wilson LD Specialist ImageShelana Wilson, Licensed Educational Psychologist, #3813

Learning Disability Specialist

shwilson@csudh.edu | 310-243-2028

staff image holder-sdrc logoSandra Rollins

Office Coordinator

srollins@csudh.edu