Contact Us

* Important: Student disAbility Resource Center is open remotely and virtually, our physical office is closed. Please note that due to Covid-19, we are unable to receive or send physical mail or faxes. Please contact our office by email or phone regarding sending us documentation or other materials. 

We can be reached by phone: (310) 243-3660 and email: dss@csudh.edu. To contact a specific team member go to Our Team.

Phone Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm or Leave a Voicemail.

Zoom Drop-In:

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
11:00 am -12:00 pm

Academic Advising

9:00 am - 10 am

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm3:00 pm -4:00 pm3:00 pm -4:00 pm3:00 pm -4:00 pm3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://csudh.zoom.us/j/322940543
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16699006833,322940543# or 13462487799,322940543#

Or Telephone (not recommended as toll charges apply):
    Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 322 940 543
    International numbers available: https://csudh.zoom.us/u/aZUQfJfOv

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us via email, via telephone or in person. We're here to help.

Student disAbility Resource Center
Welch Hall, Room D-180
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (excluding major Holidays)
Phone: (310) 243-3660
Fax: (310) 928-7267
Email: dss@csudh.edu

Our Team

Adam Kasarda
Director
akasarda@csudh.edu
Sandra D. Rollins
Administrator Support Coordinator
srollins@csudh.edu
Tiffany Bolling
Disability Management Advisor
tbolling@csudh.edu
Karrah Cunningham
Accessible Information Trainer
kcunningham@csudh.edu
Latika J. Davis
Disability Managment Advisor
ljackson55@csudh.edu
Shelana Wilson
Learning Disability Specialist
shwilson@csudh.edu

Honorary Team Member

Students seeking academic advising may contact our special liaison with the University Advisement Center

Silvia Green, M.Ed.
Special Populations Advisor, University Advisement Center
sgreen@csudh.edu

She can be contacted by email or schedule an appointment using the Toro Success Collaborator (TSC). Please select Silva Green as advisor when using TSC. 

Tutorial on How to use the TSC: How to Schedule a Self-Service Appointment