Current Roster

The current academic year's roster for the Program Review Panel (PRP) can be found listed below and via the link. If you have any questions related to Academic Program Review, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs via email at

Committee Members

  • Wendolyn Vermeer, University Library
  • Vacant, College of Arts & Humanities
  • Fynnwyn Prager, College of Business Administration & Public Policy
  • Jarod Kawasaki, College of Education
  • Hamoud Salhi, College of Extended & International Education
  • Sarah Underwood, College of Health, Human Services, & Nursing
  • Carolyn Yarnall, College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences
  • Adriean Mancillas, Graduate Council Representative
  • Matt Mutchler, Director, University Student Learning Outcomes & Assessment
  • Angela Macias, GEC Representative
  • TBD, UCC Representative

Ex-Officio Members

  • Ken O'Donnell, Vice Provost
  • Kim Costino, Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • John, Price, Interim Dean, Graduate Studies
  • Alana Olschwang, AVP, Institutional Effectiveness & Assessment

Committee Roster

  • 2021- 2022  (TBA)
Program Review Panel Roster Archive