Contact Us

Asian Pacific Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Asian Pacific Studies Department
LaCorte Hall, A-338
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St, Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Jung-Sun Parkjpark@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-306(310) 243-3224Coordinator
Karmela Cooperkacooper@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-338(310) 243-3327Department Coordinator


Asian Pacific Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Ronia Aueluarauelua@csudh.eduLibrary, B-137-Lecturer
Connie Changcochang@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Katherine Chukchu@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-313-Lecturer
Christopher Dailycdaily@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Wenli Jenwjen@csudh.eduWelch Hall, A-330L-Lecturer
Soo Mee Kimsokim@csudh.eduClassrooom Village, 500-Lecturer
Victoria Kimvkim@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Mary T. Lacanlalemlacanlale@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-313(310) 243-1029Assistant Professor
Joshua Nettlesjnettles@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Joseph Ruanto-Ramirezruantoramirez@csudh.eduClassrooom Village, 500-Lecturer
Lavinia Uluaveluluava@csudh.eduClassrooom Village, 500-Lecturer