Contact Us

Asian Pacific Studies Program

Location and Mailing Address
Asian Pacific Department
LaCorte Hall, A-338
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3327
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: kacooper@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Jung-Sun Parkjpark@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-306(310) 243-3224Coordinator and Professor of Asian-Pacific Studies
Karmela Cooperkacooper@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-338(310) 243-3327Program Coordinator


Asian Pacific Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Ronia Aueluarauelua@csudh.eduClassroom Village: 500-Lecturer
Connie Changcochang@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Katherine Chukchu@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-313-Lecturer
Jessica Contejconte@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Christopher Dailycdaily@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Wenli Jenwjen@csudh.eduWelch Hall, A-330L-Lecturer
Soo Mee Kimsokim@csudh.eduClassrooom Village, 500-Lecturer
Victoria Kimvkim@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Mary T. Lacanlalemlacanlale@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-313(310) 243-1029Assistant Professor
Joshua Nettlesjnettles@csudh.edu--Lecturer