Faculty/Staff

 

all faculty

 

Faculty

 

Sulaiman Abdulmalek
Lecturer
sabdulmalek@csudh.edu

 

Gwen Antcil
Lecturer
gantcil@csudh.edu

 

Michael Brennan
Lecturer
mbrennan@csudh.edu

 

Steven Chang
Lecturer
stchang@csudh.edu

 

H. K. Choi
Associate Professor and Chair
Cell and molecular biology
hchoi@csudh.edu

 

Helen Chun
Associate Professor
Biomedical, radiosensitivity
hchun@csudh.edu

 

Begona De Velasco
Adjunct Professor
bdevelasco@csudh.edu

 

Yiwen Fang
Lecturer
yfanag@csudh.edu

 

Margaret Gregor
Lecturer
mgregor@csudh.edu

 

Brynn Heckel
Lecturer
bheckel@csudh.edu

 

Karin Kram
Associate Professor
Microbiology
kkram@csudh.edu

 

Istvan Kovanecz
Lecturer
ikovanecz@csudh.edu

 

Victor Kowalski
Lecturer
vkowalski@csudh.edu

 

Thomas Landefeld
Professor
Health disparities, minority programs
tlandefeld@csudh.edu

 

Samantha Leigh
Assistant Professor
Animal physiology
sleigh@csudh.edu

 

Charlene McCord
Assistant Professor
Marine biology
cmccord@csudh.edu

 

Terry McGlynn
Professor
Tropical ecology, behavioral ecology
tmcglynn@csudh.edu

 

Sherry Omidi
Lecturer
somidi@csudh.edu

 

Shehla Pervin
Lecturer
spervin@csudh.edu

  

Stephanie Rothman
Lecturer
srothman@csudh.edu

Sonal Singhal
Assistant Professor
Computational biology
ssinghal@csudh.edu

 

Davood Soleymani
Professor
Microbiology
dsoleymani@csudh.edu

 

Tom Taylor
Lecturer
ttaylor@csudh.edu

 

Kathryn Theiss
Assistant Professor
Plant biology
ktheiss@csudh.edu

  

James Tsao
Lecturer
jtsao@csudh.edu

 

Justin Valliere
Assistant Professor
Plant ecology
jvalliere@csudh.edu

  

Fang Wang
Associate Professor
Developmental biology
fwang@csudh.edu

 

Amber Willis
Lecturer
awillis@csudh.edu

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff

 

Irma (Gaby) G Gomez-Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
igomez@csudh.edu

 

Sandy Lin
Instructional Support Technician Supervisor
clin@csudh.edu

 

Behrang Madhi
Instructional Support Technician II
bmadhi@csudh.edu

 

Roxana Peza
Instructional Support Assistant II
rpeza@csudh.edu

  

Janelly Rios
Instructional Support Assistant II
jrios75@csudh.edu

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emeritus Faculty

 

Laura Philips, Ph.D.

John Roberts, Ph.D.

Laura Robles, Ph.D.

John Thomlinson, Ph.D.