Faculty/Staff

 

all faculty

 

Faculty

 

Sulaiman Abdulmalek, Ph.D.
Lecturer
sabdulmalek@csudh.edu

 

Brynne Bryan, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
bbryan@csudh.edu

 

H. K. Choi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Cell and molecular biology
hchoi@csudh.edu

 

Helen Chun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biomedical, radiosensitivity
hchun@csudh.edu

 

Begona De Velasco, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
bdevelasco@csudh.edu

 

Brynn Heckel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
bheckel@csudh.edu

 

Karin Kram, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Microbiology
kkram@csudh.edu

 

Thomas Landefeld, Ph.D.
Professor
Health disparities, minority programs
tlandefeld@csudh.edu

 

Charlene McCord, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Marine Biology
cmccord@csudh.edu

 

Terry McGlynn
Professor
Tropical ecology, behavioral ecology
tmcglynn@csudh.edu

 

Sonal Singhal
Assistant Professor
Computational Biology
ssinghal@csudh.edu

 

Davood Soleymani, Ph.D.
Professor
Microbiology
dsoleymani@csudh.edu

 

Tom Taylor
Lecturer
ttaylor@csudh.edu

 

Kathryn Theiss, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Plant Biology
ktheiss@csudh.edu

 

Fang Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Developmental Biology
fwang@csudh.edu

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff

 

Irma (Gaby) G Gomez-Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
igomez@csudh.edu

 

Sandy Lin
Instructional Support Technician Supervisor
clin@csudh.edu

 

Behrang Madhi
Instructional Support Technician II
bmadhi@csudh.edu

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emeritus Faculty

 

Laura Philips, Ph.D.

John Roberts, Ph.D.

Laura Robles, Ph.D.

John Thomlinson, Ph.D.