Meet the Staff

Cathi Curen

Cathi Curen, M.A.

Career Coach

Contact Information

Email: ccuren@csudh.edu

Mariah Glenn

Mariah Glenn, M.A.

Career Coach

Contact Information

Email: mglenn2@csudh.edu

Jennifer Henriquez

Jennifer Henriquez, M.A.

Student Employment and Career Readiness Coordinator

Lecturer, English Department

Contact Information

Email: jhenriquez5@csudh.edu

Ingrid Shipp

Ingrid Houston-Shipp

Administrative Support Coordinator II

Contact Information

Email: ishipp@csudh.edu

Brenda Mendez

Brenda Mendez, M.A.

Lead Career Coach

Contact Information

Email: bimendez@csudh.edu

Punita Patel

Punita Patel, M.S.

Lead Employer Engagement Specialist & Career Coach

Contact Information

Email: ppatel@csudh.edu

LinkedIn

Nicole Rodriguez

Nicole Rodriguez, Ed.D.

Director

Contact Information

Email: nrodriguez@csudh.edu

Trenton Williams

Trenton Williams

Administrative Analyst

Contact Information

Email: tlwilliams@csudh.edu