Meet the Staff

Cathi Curen

Cathi Curen, M.A.

Career Coach: College of Health, Human Sciences & Nursing, College of Business Administration & Public Policy

Contact Information

Email: ccuren@csudh.edu

Jennifer Henriquez

Jennifer Henriquez, M.A.

Student Employment and Career Readiness Coordinator

Lecturer, English Department

Contact Information

Email: jhenriquez5@csudh.edu

Ingrid Shipp

Ingrid Houston-Shipp

Administrative Support Coordinator II

Contact Information

Email: ishipp@csudh.edu

Kelly Lugo

Kelly Lugo

Career Coach: College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences, College of Arts & Humanities

Contact Information

Email: klugo4@csudh.edu

Brenda Mendez

Brenda Mendez, Ed.D.

Interim Director and Lead Career Coach: College of Education

Contact Information

Email: bimendez@csudh.edu

Trenton Williams

Trenton Williams

Administrative Analyst

Contact Information

Email: tlwilliams@csudh.edu