Faculty

MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING FACULTY

HOME      |     FACULTY     |     PUBLICATIONS    |     FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

  

Natasa Christodoulidou

Prof. Natasa Christodoulidou

Department Chair
Hospitality Technology Research Institute Director
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS C-322
Phone: (310) 243-3502
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu

Yann Abdourazakou 

Prof. Yann Abdourazakou

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS C-328
Phone: (310) 243-3453
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: yabdourazakou@csudh.edu

Orie Berezan

Prof. Orie Berezan

Assistant Professor of Management

Office:  SBS C-303
Phone: (310) 243-3551
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: oberezan@csudh.edu

William David Brice

Prof. William David Brice

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS C-324
Phone: (310) 243-3330
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: wbrice@csudh.edu

Kirti Celly

Prof. Kirti Sawhney Celly

Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS C-325
Phone (310)243-3503
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: kcelly@csudh.edu

Prof. Jessica Federman

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: SBS C-306
Phone: (310) 243-3567
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jfederman@csudh.edu

 David Hoopes

Prof. David Hoopes

Professor of Management

Office: SBS D-318
Phone: (310) 243-2837
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: dhoopes@csudh.edu

Melissa St. James

Prof. Melissa St. James

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS C 323
Phone: (310) 243-2179
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: mstjames@csudh.edu

 Jim Katzenstein

Prof. Jim Katzenstein

Lecturer of Management

Office: SBS C-326
Phone: (310) 243-3450
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: jkatzenstein@csudh.edu

 lei-lai

Prof. Lei Lai

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS C-321
Phone: (310) 243-3843
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: llai@csudh.edu

 Tom Norman

Prof. Thomas James Norman

Associate Professor of Management

Office: SBS D-322
Phone: (310) 243-2146
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: tnorman@csudh.edu

 Sari Silvanto

Prof. Sari Silvanto-Ryan

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS C 336
Phone: (310) 243-3447
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: ssilvanto@csudh.edu

Bing Xu

Prof. Bing Xu

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS D-304
Phone: (310) 243-1039
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: bxu@csudh.edu

Prof Xia Zhao

Prof. Xia Zhao

Professor of Management

Office: SBS A-311
Phone: (310) 243-2566
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: xzhao@csudh.edu

Meng Zhao

Prof. Meng Zhao

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: SBS C-319
Phone: (310)243-2796
Fax: (310) 516-3664
Email: mzhao@csudh.edu



[Get MS Word Viewer]