Contact

Contact Us

COVID-19 Updates

The College of Business Administration and Public Policy staff and faculty are committed to supporting students through alternative instruction and advisement. Faculty and staff are working remotely, but they are available through a variety of modalities including email, voicemail, Zoom, BlackBoard, Skype, etc. Students can read about the most recent campus-wide updates by visiting the CSUDH Toros Together website and the University-Issued Statements websites. Links to these resources are noted below.

Contact Us

The College of Business Administration and Public Policy would be pleased to hear from you. View the CBAPP Directory below to locate contact information for full-time staff, faculty and administrators. To locate part-time faculty or other CSUDH employees, please view the main CSUDH campus directory and the CBAPP Faculty Office Hours listed below. Please note that part-time faculty should be contacted via email. If you need further assistance, please email CBAPP Faculty Support or contact the CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement Center & Student Support.   

CBAPP Faculty Office Hours

General Inquiries

 
Mailing Address:
College of Business Administration and Public Policy
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, SBS B-306
Carson, CA 90747-0005
Phone: (310) 243-3548
   
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dean's Office

NAMETITLE(310) 243-SBSEMAIL
Joseph WenDean3548B306jwen@csudh.edu
Tayyeb ShabbirAssociate Dean3548A306tshabbir@csudh.edu
Betty VuAssistant Dean3548A326bvu@csudh.edu
Kavoos BlourtchiAcademic Resource Manager3548D321Akblourtchi@csudh.edu
Katrina RhodesAssistant to the Dean3548B306krhodes@csudh.edu
Malaika HorneCollege Scheduler3548A313mhorne@csudh.edu
Erwin AntonioFaculty Support Coordinator3548D321cbappfacultysupport@csudh.edu
Yarixel Smith-TetrickFaculty Support Coordinator3548D321cbappfacultysupport@csudh.edu

CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement

Ineki FikeLead Academic Advisor3548A319ifike@csudh.edu
April UhligBusiness Advisor3548A319auhlig@csudh.edu
Cathi RyanBusiness Advisor3548A319cryan@csudh.edu
Daryl EvansBusiness Advisor3548A319devans@csudh.edu
George AbrahamCJA, PUB Advisor3548A319gabraham@csudh.edu
Lee BroussardStudent Support3548A319lbroussard@csudh.edu
Tanya CookInternship Advisor1027A319cbappinternships@csudh.edu

Graduate and Professional Programs

Betty VuAssistant Dean of Graduate and Professional Programs3165A326bvu@csudh.edu
Philipa MoguelAdmissions Advisor (MPA, APS)3449A325pmoguel@csudh.edu
Jessica PerazaApplies Studies Enrollment Advisor2870A328jperaza@csudh.edu
Juliamin KawibowoIT Online Specialist3513A327jkawibowo@csudh.edu

Army Reserve Officer Training Corps. (ROTC)

Derek AustinAPMS/ Department Chair3017RPM 103daustin@csudh.edu
Francisco DelgadoMSI/ Assistant Department Chair3044RPM 104fdelgado@csudh.edu
Christol McFaddenAPMS/ Staff3017RPM 102chmcfadden@csudh.edu
Juan BernalSMSI/ Staff3044RPM 101jbernal@csudh.edu

     

FACULTY DIRECTORY

CBAPP Full-Time Faculty

NAMEEMAIL(310) 243-SBS BuildingDEPT.
Abdourazakou, Yannyabdourazakou@csudh.edu2453C328MGT/MKT
Arakelian, Arekaarakelian@csudh.edu3574C317ACC/FIN
Asencio, Hugo D.hasencio@csudh.edu2724A307PUB
Avalos, Diegodavalos@csudh.edu3974TBDPUB
Berezan, Orieoberezan@csudh.edu3472C303MGT/MKT
Berkowitz, Sharisberkowitz@csudh.edu3071D311PUB
Brice, Wm. Davidwbrice@csudh.edu3330C324MGT/MKT
Britto, Sarahsbritto@csudh.edu3890TBDPUB
Brodmann, Jenniferjbrodmann@csudh.edu2607B31OACC/FIN
Byrne, Theodoretbyrne@csudh.edu2692D314PUB
Caliman, Meredithmcaliman@csudh.edu3665A314ACC/FIN
Celly, Kirtikcelly@csudh.edu3503C325MGT/MKT
Chen, Chi-Wenchchen@csudh.edu3217B313ISOM
Christodoulidou, Natasanchristdoulidou@csudh.edu3502C322MGT/MKT
Chu, Edwardechu@csudh.edu3529C320ISOM
Deng, Nancyndeng@csudh.edu3014B318ISOM
Dheeriya, Prakashpdheeriya@csudh.edu3350C308ACC/FIN
El Hag, Sherineselhag@csudh.edu2388B318ACC/FIN
Eyadat, Mohammadmeyadat@csudh.edu2132C312ISOM
Federman, Jessicajfederman@csudh.edu3567C306MGT/MKT
Garza, Nestorngarza@csudh.edu2244B314ACC/FIN
H. Del Rosario, Gloriagdelrosario@csudh.edu2131C313ACC/FIN
Hoopes, Daviddhoopes@csudh.edu2837D318MGT/MKT
Ilter, Cenapcilter@csudh.edu3576C302ACC/FIN
Jin, "Roger" Qiyuanqjin@csudh.edu3977B317PUB
Joo, Sunghoonsjoo@csudh.edu2755B312ACC/FIN
Kannothra, Chackockannothra@csudh.edu3446C316MGT
Katzenstein, Jamesjkatzenstein@csudh.edu3450C326MGT/MKT
Ke, Jian-yujke@csudh.edu2835B311ISOM
Kulikov, Elenaekulikov@csudh.edu2615D312PUB
Lai, Leillai@csudh.edu3843C321MGT/MKT
Leong, G. Keonggkleong@csudh.edu2178C338ISOM
Li, Huihli@csudh.edu3548TBDPUB
Liu, Li-Linlliu@csudh.edu3577C304ACC/FIN
Macy, Jenniferjmacy@csudh.edu1020D308PUB
Malamud, Richardrmalamud@csudh.edu2239C311ACC/FIN
Malladi, Ramarmalladi@csudh.edu3560C315ACC/FIN
Manahan, Michaelmmanahan@csudh.edu2701A309ACC/FIN
Martin, Gusgmartin@csudh.edu2301A303PUB
Martinez, Josejnmartinez@csudh.edu3570D328ACC/FIN
Navarrete, Celenecnavarrete@csudh.edu2382D310ISOM
Norman, Thomastnorman@csudh.edu2146D322MGT/MKT
Palladini, Mariempalladini@csudh.edu2677A301PUB
Pourmohammadi, Hamidhpourmohammadi@csudh.edu2717C310ISOM
Prager, Fynnwinfprager@csudh.edu3661B309PUB
Rashid, Harunhrashid@csudh.edu1055A308ACC/FIN
Rezayat, Fahimehfrezayat@csudh.edu3484C316ISOM
Salari, Mahmoudmsalari@csudh.edu2447B314ECO
Sheu, Myronmsheu@csudh.edu3034D320ISOM
Silvanto, Sarissilvanto@csudh.edu3447C336MGT/MKT
Singhvi, Meghnamsinghvi@csudh.edu3840C311ACC
Song, Hakjoonhsong@csudh.edu2177D324ACC/FIN
St. James, Melissamstjames@csudh.edu2179C323MGT/MKT
Sun, Ruirsun@csudh.edu3331D314PUB
Teller, Elviraeteller@csudh.edu2667C318ISOM
Thomas, Charlescthomas@csudh.edu2104C334ACC/FIN
Wong, Wang-Chanwcwong@csudh.edu1041B316ISOM
Xu, Bingbxu@csudh.edu1039D304MGT/MKT
Yang, Zhengzyang@csudh.edu3575D306PUB
Yavas, Burhanbyavas@csudh.edu3501D326ACC/FIN
Yi, Bingshengbyi@csudh.edu2621C334ACC/FIN
Yi, Shengsyi@csudh.edu2014A310ACC/FIN
Zhao, Mengmzhao@csudh.edu2796C319MGT/MKT
Zhao, Xiaxzhao@csudh.edu2566A311MGT/MKT

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty

NAMETITLEEMAILDEPT.
Amanyroufpoor, SamilaLecturersamanyroufpoor@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Becker, BrentRetired Los Angeles County Sheriff's Lieutenantbbecker@csudh.eduPUB
Biegel, MarkusCEO, Hataky Venture Groupmbiegel@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Billes, FrankLecturerfbilles@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Brady, MichaelLecturermebrady@csudh.eduISOM
Casner, MichaelDirector of Corporate & International Training, CSUDH
College of Extended & International Education
mcasner@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Caswell, CalLecturerccaswell@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Colman, AllanLecturer of Marketingacolman@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Coson, MurnizLecturermcoson@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Cross, LeonardLecturerlcross@csudh.eduPUB
De Los Rios, KatyaLecturerkdelosrios@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Dosti, VictorLecturervdosti@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Fisher, DorothyLecturerdfisher@csudh.eduISOM
Fletcher, LaCandasLecturerlmalone@csudh.eduPUB
Garrett, CarolLecturercgarrett@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Garrett, LisaLecturerligarrett@csudh.eduPUB
Golightly, StevenLecturersgolightly@csudh.eduPUB
Grimshaw, MichaelLecturermgrimshaw@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Hampton, JamesLecturerjehampton@csudh.eduPUB
Inamdar, KamalnayanLecturerkinamdar@csudh.eduISOM
Lugo, KarenLecturer, CSUDH CBAPP & Englishklugo@csudh.eduISOM
Manning, DouglasLecturerdmanning@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Mohiuddin, KaziLecturerkmohiuddin@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Munteanu, RaduLecturerrmunteanu@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Newcomer, EdwardLecturerenewcomer@csudh.eduPUB
Norman, SherriLecturersnorman@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Ogwo, ChristianLecturercogwo@csudh.eduISOM
O'Quinn, ChristopherLecturercoquinn@csudh.eduPUB
Plair, VincentWest Coast Regional Director, Department of Justice Community Relations Service (DOJ-CRS), and Retired LA County Sheriff's Dept.,
and Colonel of the US Marine Corps
vplair@csudh.eduPUB
Polk, GaryCEO & President, Polk Institute Foundationgpolk@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Powell, RenaeLecturerrpowell@csudh.eduISOM
Provo, CarolLecturercprovo@csudh.eduPUB
Riddick, BrendaLecturerbriddick@csudh.eduPUB
Saddigh, FarzanehLecturerfsaddigh@csudh.eduISOM
Shao, Yueh JenLectureryshao@csudh.eduISOM
Siddiqi, FarhanaLecturerfsiddiqi@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Stevenson, MelveenLecturermstevenson5@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Stoner, BarbaraLecturerbstoner@csudh.eduPUB
Tabaee, FarnazLecturerftabaee@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Thomas, JohnnyLecturerjcthomas@csudh.eduPUB
Valentine, OliviaLecturerovalentine@csudh.eduPUB
Velez, MarkLecturermvelez@csudh.eduPUB
Wang, Hong (Wendy)Lecturerwwang@csudh.eduISOM
Wang, LucindaLecturerlwang@csudh.eduISOM
Waters, ChrisLecturercpettus@csudh.eduPUB
Wells Amerson, LatashaLecturerlwellsamerson@csudh.eduPUB
Wilkinson, ThomasFounder & President, Vegas4Locals.comtwilkinson@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Williams, ErnestLecturererwilliams@csudh.eduISOM
Williams, KimberlyLecturerkiwilliams@csudh.eduPUB
Williams, KourtBroker-Advisor, Commercial Capital & Business Solutions, Inc.kowilliams@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Young, AnnCaptain, LA Police Dept., Retired
Board Member LA Police Museum,
Board Member Parker Foundation (LAPD), Facilitator, Museum of Tolerance (Law Enforcement Program)
ayoung66@csudh.eduPUB