Contact Us

The College of Business Administration and Public Policy would be pleased to hear from you. View the CBAPP Directory below to locate contact information for full-time staff, faculty and administrators. To locate part-time faculty or other CSUDH employees, please view the main CSUDH campus directory and the CBAPP faculty office hours. Please note that part-time faculty should be contacted via email. If you need further assistance, please email CBAPP Faculty Support or contact the CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement Center & Student Support.   

General Inquiries

 
Mailing Address:
College of Business Administration and Public Policy
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, II 4200
Carson, CA 90747-0005
Phone: (310) 243-3548
   
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dean's Office

NAMETITLE(310) 243-I&I BuildingEMAIL
Joseph WenDean35484200jwen@csudh.edu
Tayyeb ShabbirAssociate Dean35484200tshabbir@csudh.edu
Kavoos BlourtchiAcademic Resource Manager34394200kblourtchi@csudh.edu
Katrina RhodesAssistant to the Dean35484200krhodes@csudh.edu
Malaika HorneCollege Scheduler35481100mhorne@csudh.edu
Yarixel Smith-TetrickCollege Coordinator35484524cbappfacultysupport@csudh.edu
Karen CruzCollege Coordinator35484526cbappfacultysupport@csudh.edu
Erika TorresCollege Coordinator28464525ertorres@csudh.edu

CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement

Ineki FikeLead Academic Advisor & PUB/CJA35483400ifike@csudh.edu
Daryl EvansBusiness Advisor35483400devans@csudh.edu
Tanya CookInternship Advisor10273400cbappinternships@csudh.edu

Graduate and Professional Programs

Betty VuAssistant Dean of Graduate and Professional Programs31653504bvu@csudh.edu
Jessica PerazaApplied Studies Enrollment Advisor28703502jperaza@csudh.edu
Juliamin KawibowoIT Online Specialist35133503jkawibowo@csudh.edu

Army Reserve Officer Training Corps. (ROTC)

CPT Di SangAssistant Professor of Military Science/  Department Chair3002RPM 103dsang@csudh.edu
SFC Francisco DelgadoMSI/ Assistant Department Chair3044RPM 104fdelgado@csudh.edu
LTC Christopher GinProfessor of Military Science3017RPM 102christopher.gin@rotc.usc.edu
MAJ Alexys ScottAPMS/ Staff3017RPM 102alscott@csudh.edu

     

FACULTY DIRECTORY

CBAPP Full-Time Faculty

NAMEEMAIL(310) 243-I&I BuildingDEPT.
Abdourazakou, Yannyabdourazakou@csudh.edu24534416MGT/MKT
Arakelian, Arekaarakelian@csudh.edu35744315ACC/FIN
Asencio, Hugo D.hasencio@csudh.edu27244115PUB
Avalos, Diegodavalos@csudh.edu39744504PUB
Berezan, Orieoberezan@csudh.edu34724412MGT/MKT
Berkowitz, Sharisberkowitz@csudh.edu30714119PUB
Brice, Wm. Davidwbrice@csudh.edu33304503MGT/MKT
Britto, Sarahsbritto@csudh.edu38904403PUB
Brodmann, Jenniferjbrodmann@csudh.edu26074316ACC/FIN
Byrne, Theodoretbyrne@csudh.edu26924109PUB
Caliman, Meredithmcaliman@csudh.edu36654305ACC/FIN
Celly, Kirtikcelly@csudh.edu35034505MGT/MKT
Chen, Chi-Wenchchen@csudh.edu32174522ISOM
Christodoulidou, Natasanchristdoulidou@csudh.edu35024509MGT/MKT
Chu, Edwardechu@csudh.edu35294325ISOM
Deng, Nancyndeng@csudh.edu30144520ISOM
Dheeriya, Prakashpdheeriya@csudh.edu33504324ACC/FIN
El Hag, Sherineselhag@csudh.edu23884309ACC/FIN
Eyadat, Mohammadmeyadat@csudh.edu21324519ISOM
Federman, Jessicajfederman@csudh.edu35674404MGT/MKT
Garza, Nestorngarza@csudh.edu22444314ACC/FIN
Gonzalez, Gabrielaggonzalezmartinez@csudh.edu28964402PUB
H. Del Rosario, Gloriagdelrosario@csudh.edu21314307ACC/FIN
Hoopes, Daviddhoopes@csudh.edu28374104MGT/MKT
Ilter, Cenapcilter@csudh.edu35764304ACC/FIN
Jin, "Roger" Qiyuanqjin@csudh.edu39774108PUB
Joo, Sunghoonsjoo@csudh.edu27554313ACC/FIN
Kannothra, Chackockannothra@csudh.edu34464406MGT
Katzenstein, Jamesjkatzenstein@csudh.edu34504414MGT/MKT
Ke, Jian-yujke@csudh.edu28354106ISOM
Kulikov, Elenaekulikov@csudh.edu26154110PUB
Lai, Leillai@csudh.edu38434408MGT/MKT
Leong, G. Keonggkleong@csudh.edu21784104ISOM
Li, Huihli@csudh.edu35484401PUB
Liu, Li-Linlliu@csudh.edu35774322ACC/FIN
Macy, Jenniferjmacy@csudh.edu10204117PUB
Malladi, Ramarmalladi@csudh.edu35604320ACC/FIN
Manahan, Michaelmmanahan@csudh.edu27014303ACC/FIN
Martin, C. Gusgmartin@csudh.edu23014105PUB
Martinez, Josejnmartinez@csudh.edu35704308ACC/FIN
Navarrete, C. Celenecnavarrete@csudh.edu23824419ISOM
Norman, Thomastnorman@csudh.edu21464507MGT/MKT
Palladini, Mariempalladini@csudh.edu26774113PUB
Pourmohammadi, Hamidhpourmohammadi@csudh.edu27174517ISOM
Prager, Fynnwinfprager@csudh.edu36614114PUB
Rashid, Harunhrashid@csudh.edu10554112ACC/FIN
Salari, Mahmoudmsalari@csudh.edu24474301ECO
Sheu, Myronmsheu@csudh.edu30344521ISOM
Silvanto, Sarissilvanto@csudh.edu34474410MGT/MKT
Singhvi, Meghnamsinghvi@csudh.edu38404311ACC
Song, Hakjoonhsong@csudh.edu21774312ACC/FIN
St. James, Melissamstjames@csudh.edu21794501MGT/MKT
Sun, Ruirsun@csudh.edu33314107PUB
Teller, Elviraeteller@csudh.edu26674417ISOM
Thomas, Charlescthomas@csudh.edu21044318ACC/FIN
Wong, Wang-Chanwcwong@csudh.edu10414515ISOM
Xu, Bingbxu@csudh.edu10394103MGT/MKT
Yang, Zhengzyang@csudh.edu35754502PUB
Yi, Bingshengbyi@csudh.edu26214302ACC/FIN
Yi, Shengsyi@csudh.edu20144306ACC/FIN
Zhao, Mengmzhao@csudh.edu27964511MGT/MKT
Zhao, Xiaxzhao@csudh.edu25664101MGT/MKT

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty

NAMETITLEEMAILDEPT.
Amanyroufpoor, SamilaLecturersamanyroufpoor@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Becker, BrentRetired LA County Sheriff's Lieutenantbbecker@csudh.eduPUB
Biegel, MarkusCEO, Hataky Venture Groupmbiegel@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Billes, FrankLecturerfbilles@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Brady, MichaelLecturermebrady@csudh.eduISOM
Casner, MichaelDirector of Corporate & International Training, CSUDH, CEIEmcasner@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Caswell, CalLecturerccaswell@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Colman, AllanLecturer of Marketingacolman@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Coson, MurnizLecturermcoson@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Cross, LeonardLecturerlcross@csudh.eduPUB
De Los Rios, KatyaLecturerkdelosrios@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Dosti, VictorLecturervdosti@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Fisher, DorothyLecturerdfisher@csudh.eduISOM
Fletcher, LaCandasLecturerlmalone@csudh.eduPUB
Garrett, CarolLecturercgarrett@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Garrett, LisaLecturerligarrett@csudh.eduPUB
Golightly, StevenLecturersgolightly@csudh.eduPUB
Grimshaw, MichaelLecturermgrimshaw@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Hampton, JamesLecturerjehampton@csudh.eduPUB
Inamdar, KamalnayanLecturerkinamdar@csudh.eduISOM
Lugo, KarenLecturer, CSUDH CBAPP & Englishklugo@csudh.eduISOM
Manning, DouglasLecturerdmanning@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Martin, SharonLecturersmartin14@csudh.eduPUB
Matsubara,ToddLecturertodd@csudh.eduOMG
Mohiuddin, KaziLecturerkmohiuddin@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Munteanu, RaduLecturerrmunteanu@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Newcomer, EdwardLecturerenewcomer@csudh.eduPUB
Norman, SherriLecturersnorman@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Ogwo, ChristianLecturercogwo@csudh.eduISOM
O'Quinn, ChristopherLecturercoquinn@csudh.eduPUB
Plair, VincentWest Coast Regional Director, Department of Justice Community Relations Service (DOJ-CRS), and Retired LA County Sheriff's Dept.,
and Colonel of the US Marine Corps
vplair@csudh.eduPUB
Polk, GaryCEO & President, Polk Institute Foundationgpolk@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Powell, RenaeLecturerrpowell@csudh.eduISOM
Provo, CarolLecturercprovo@csudh.eduPUB
Riddick, BrendaLecturerbriddick@csudh.eduPUB
Saddigh, FarzanehLecturerfsaddigh@csudh.eduISOM
Shao, Yueh JenLectureryshao@csudh.eduISOM
Shodiya, TundeLecturertshodiya@csudh.eduACC
Siddiqi, FarhanaLecturerfsiddiqi@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Smith, KatherineLecturerkasmith@csudh.eduPUB
Stevenson, MelveenLecturermstevenson5@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Stoner, BarbaraLecturerbstoner@csudh.eduPUB
Tabaee, FarnazLecturerftabaee@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Teeter, ChristianLecturercteeter@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Thomas, JohnnyLecturerjcthomas@csudh.eduPUB
Valentine, OliviaLecturerovalentine@csudh.eduPUB
Velez, MarkLecturermvelez@csudh.eduPUB
Walker, Erwin Lecturerewalker@csudh.eduACC
Wang, Hong (Wendy)Lecturerwwang@csudh.eduISOM
Wang, LucindaLecturerlwang@csudh.eduISOM
Waters, ChrisLecturercpettus@csudh.eduPUB
Wilkinson, ThomasFounder & President, Vegas4Locals.comtwilkinson@csudh.eduMGT/MKT
Williams, ErnestLecturererwilliams@csudh.eduISOM
Williams, KimberlyLecturerkiwilliams@csudh.eduPUB
Williams, KourtBroker-Advisor, Commercial Capital & Business Solutions, Inc.kowilliams@csudh.eduACC/FIN
Young, AnnCaptain, LA Police Dept., Retired
Board Member LA Police Museum,
Board Member Parker Foundation (LAPD), Facilitator, Museum of Tolerance (Law Enforcement Program)
ayoung66@csudh.eduPUB