Faculty

tilly-wangTilly Wang, Ph.D., Departmant Chair
twang@csudh.edu
310-243-3388
NSM B-304
barbara-belmontBarbara Belmont, M.S.
bbelmont@csudh.edu
310-243-3376
NSM B-314
 lida-latifzadeh Lida Latifzadeh, Ph.D
llatifzadeh@csudh.edu
310-243-3773
NSM B-202
 H. Loenardo MartinezLeonardo Martinez, Ph.D.
leoh@csudh.edu
310-243-3417
NSM C-307
 angel-puLihung "Angel" Pu, Ph.D.
lpu@csudh.edu
310-243-3984
NSM B-308
 kenneth-rodriguezKenneth Rodriguez, Ph.D.
krodiguez@csudh.edu
310-243-3419
NSM C-305
 patrick-stillPatrick Still, Ph.D.
pstill@csudh.edu
310-243-3773
NSM B-302
 noel-strumNoel Sturm, Ph.D.
nsturm@csudh.edu
310-243-3383
NSM D-323
 arumugam-thangavelArumugam Thangavel, Ph.D.
athangavel@csudh.edu
310-243-2593
NSM C-303

Emeritus Faculty

Sofia Pappatheodorou, Associate Professor
James Lyle, Professor emeritus

Oliver Seely, Professor emeritus
George Wiger, Professor emeritus
William Wilk, Professor emeritus

Click here more information on additional emeritus faculty