Faculty

Faculty

Part-time Faculty List

Department Chair

Kenneth Rodriguez

Kenneth Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair

krodriguez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3419
NSM C-305

Faculty

barbara-belmont

Barbara Belmont, M.S.
Full-Time Lecturer

bbelmont@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2039
NSM B-314

Lida Latifzadeh

Lida Latifzadeh, Ph.D.
Full-Time Lecturer

llatifzadeh@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3230
NSM B-314

Leo Martinez

H.Leonardo Martinez, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean of CNBS

leoh@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2547
LIB 5734

CSUDH Logo

Erin McCauley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

emccauley@csudh.edu
NSM D-339

CSUDH Logo

Kari Pederson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

kpederson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3384
NSM B-316

Lihung Pu

Lihung "Angel" Pu, Ph.D.
Professor

lpu@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3984
NSM B-308

patrick-still

Patrick Still, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

pstill@csudh.edu
310-243-3773
NSM B-302

Noel Sturm

Noel Sturm, Ph.D.
Professor

nsturm@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3383 
NSM D-323

arumugam-thangavel

Arumugam Thangavel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

athangavel@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3778
NSM C-303

Tilly Wang

Tilly Wang, Ph.D
Professor

twang@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3388
NSM B-304

Adjunct Faculty

CSUDH Logo

Brady, Bernard "Jim"
bbrady@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Diaz, Anthony
adiaz@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Ebrahimi, H. "Pasha"
hebrahimi@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Frazier, Kelvin
kfrazier@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Hathaway, Justin
jhathaway2@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Ko, HyunJin
hko@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Masoudipour, Neema
nmasoudipour1@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Morvaridi, Susan
smorvaridi@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Nguyen, Kevin
knguyen@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Rivas, Amber
arivas54@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Roback, Nancy
nroback@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Wang, Sen
swang@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Zarember, Andrea
azarember@csudh.edu

Emeritus Faculty