Faculty

Full Time Faculty

 kenneth-rodriguezKenneth Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair
krodiguez@csudh.edu
310-243-3419
NSM C-305
barbara-belmontBarbara Belmont, M.S.
Full-Time Lecturer
bbelmont@csudh.edu
626-824-4992
NSM B-314
 lida-latifzadeh Lida Latifzadeh, Ph.D.
Full-Time Lecturer
llatifzadeh@csudh.edu
310-243-3230
NSM B-314
 H. Loenardo MartinezH.Leonardo Martinez, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Associate Dean of CNBS
leoh@csudh.edu
310-243-2547
LIB 5734
Erin McCauley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
emccauley@csudh.edu
NSM D-339
Kari Pederson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kpederson@csudh.edu
310-243-3384
NSM B-316
 angel-pu

Lihung "Angel" Pu, Ph.D.
Professor
lpu@csudh.edu
310-243-3984
NSM B-308

 patrick-stillPatrick Still, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
pstill@csudh.edu
310-243-3773
NSM B-302
 noel-strumNoel Sturm, Ph.D.
Professor
nsturm@csudh.edu
310-243-3383
NSM D-323
 arumugam-thangavelArumugam Thangavel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
athangavel@csudh.edu
310-243-3778
NSM C-303
tilly-wangTilly Wang, Ph.D
Professor
twang@csudh.edu
310-243-3388
NSM B-304

Emeritus Faculty

Sofia Pappatheodorou, Professor emeritus
James Lyle, Professor emeritus

Oliver Seely, Professor emeritus
George Wiger, Professor emeritus
William Wilk, Professor emeritus

Click here more information on additional emeritus faculty