Part-Time Faculty

Child Development Part-Time Faculty

Alejandra Albarran Moses, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
aalbarranmoses@csudh.edu


Courtney Baugh, M.A.
Lecturer
WH A320G
cohernandez@csudh.edu

Tamar Andrews, Ed.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
taandrews@csudh.edu


Melissa Chan, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
mchan@csudh.edu


Amy Dexter, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
adexter@csudh.edu

Bonnie Goff, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
bgoff@csudh.edu


Izabela Grey, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
igrey@csudh.edu


Kimberly Hiatt, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
khiatt@csudh.edu


Rebecca Laff, M.S.
Lecturer
WH A320G
rlaff@csudh.edu


Felicia Lee, M.A.
Lecturer
WH A320G
flee@csudh.edu


Arpi Melkonian, Ph.D.

Lecturer
WH A320G
amelkonian@csudh.edu


Nicole Miovsky, M.A.
Lecturer
WH A320G
nmiovsky@csudh.edu


E. Lorena Navarro, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
enavarro@csudh.edu


Cara Pohle, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
cpohle@csudh.edu


Feliz Quinones, Ph.D.
Lecturer
WH A320G
fquinones3@csudh.edu