Contact Us

Digital Media Arts Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Digital Media Arts
La Corte Hall, E-303
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. George Vinovichgvinovich@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-215(310) 243-3945Department Chair
Melodee Wilcoxmwilcox@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall E-303(310) 243-3543Department Coordinator


Digital Media Arts Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Glenn Bachgbach@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-316A(310) 243-2364Lecturer
Seven Bailyseven.baily@gmail.comLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Mario Congrevemcongreve@csudh.eduLibrary, B-108(310) 243-2053Lecturer
Michael Eckesmeckes1@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Chad Gervichcgervich@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Michael Gulezmichaelgeluz@gmail.comLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Peter Hansonphanson@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
William Jenkinswjenkins@csudh.eduLibrary, B-105-Lecturer
Jody Mahlerjmahler@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Josh McKendryjmckendry@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Cesar Mejiacmejia@csudh.eduLibrary, B-107-Lecturer
Dr. Mark Waldrepmwaldrep@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-345(310) 243-2255Professor