Contact Us

Digital Media Arts Department

Location and Mailing Address:
La Corte Hall (LCH) E-303
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LIB 5090
Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. George Vinovichgvinovich@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-215(310) 243-3945Department Chair
Melodee Wilcoxmwilcox@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall E-303(310) 243-3543Department Coordinator


Digital Media Arts Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Glenn Bachgbach@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-316AN/AAdjunct Professor
Seven Bailyseven.baily@gmail.comLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Mario Congrevemcongreve@csudh.eduLibrary B-108N/AAdjunct Professor
Michael Eckesmeckes1@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Chad Gervichcgervich@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Michael Gulezmichaelgeluz@gmail.comLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Peter Hansonphanson@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
William Jenkinswjenkins@csudh.eduLibrary B-105N/AAdjunct Professor
Jody Mahlerjmahler@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Josh McKendryjmckendry@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Cesar Mejiacmejia@csudh.eduLibrary B-107N/AAdjunct Professor
Dr. Mark Waldrepmwaldrep@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-345(310)243-2255Professor