Ad Hoc Land Development and
Facilities Master Plan Steering Committee


John Axtell   

Associate Vice President, Communications & Marketing

Theodore Byrne

Chair, University Budget Committee
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Jeff Falkner  

Director, University Athletics

William Franklin

Vice President, Student Affairs

David Gamboa

Assistant Vice President, External Relations

Naomi Goodwin

Interim Vice President, Administration & Finance

Rod Hay

Interim Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs

Jim Hill

Chair, Academic Senate
Professor, Physics Department

Dell Huff      

Community Member
CSUDH Foundation Board Member

Yvette Nava

Senior Analyst, Academic Scheduling & Facilities

Chris Manriquez

Vice President, Information Technology

Carrie Stewart

Vice President, University Advancement

Jordan Sylvestre

President, Associated Students Inc.

Phil Tate

Vice President, Development & Government Affairs, Kilroy Realty Corporation 
CSUDH Philanthropic Board Member

Charles Thomas

Associate Professor, Accounting Finance and Economics

Catherine Valerio-Barrad

University Counsel, Office of General Counsel

Cynthia Villanueva

Lecturer, Modern Languages & Women's Studies

Brenda Riddick

Faculty-Adjunct Lecturer, CBAPP and CNBS


Staff to Committee

Bob Fenning

Special Assistant to the President, Strategic Land Development

Jonathan Scheffler

Director, Facilities Services

Roshni Thomas

Director, Planning & Construction

Jean McTaggart

Confidential Assistant to the VP for Administration & Finance