community-partners

2017 Career Fair Community Partners Directory

 

California Children’s Services,

Medical Therapy Program

Website: http://publichealth.lacounty.gov/cms/CCS.htm

Contact Person: Lora Woo, OTD, OTR/L

Phone: (626) 569-6480 | Fax: (626) 569-9314

Email: lowoo@ph.lacounty.gov

 

California Children’s Services

(San Bernardino County)

Contact Person: Manal Kassab

Phone: (909) 458-1601 | Fax: (909) 986-2970

Email: mkassab@dph.sbcounty.gov

 

Child Development Institute

Website: www.cdikids.org

Contact Person: Dana Kalek

Phone: (818) 888-4559| Fax: (818) 888-4005

Email: dkalek@cdikids.org

 

CurtisCARE Child Development Institute

Website: https://curtiscare.com/  

Contact Person: Rosie Penn

Phone: (310) 604-4404| Fax: (310) 604-4462

Email: rosiep@curtiscare.org

 

Direct Ed Educational Services

Website: www.direct-ed.net

Contact Person: Bianca De Santiago

Phone: (818) 737-2110

Email: bdesantiago@direct-ed.net

 

Easterseals Southern California

Website: www.easterseals.com/southerncal

Contact Person: Toni Vivian

Phone: (714) 417-7709

Email: toni.vivian@essc.org

 

 

 

Ensign Services

Website: http://ensigntherapy.com/

Contact Person: Jamie Funk

Phone: (877) 595-0509 | Fax: (866) 311-7628

Email: mpraznik@ensigngroup.net

 

Every Child Achieves

Website: www.everychildachieves.com

Contact Person: Brandon Seigel

Phone: (818) 392-5888 | (818) 392-5999

Email: brandon@everychildachieves.com

 

FeldCare Connects

Website: www.feldcareconnects.com

Contact Person: Autumn Robertson

Phone: (818) 926-9057 | Fax: (818) 647-6600

Email: recruitme@feldcareconnects.com

 

HM Systems, Inc.

Website: www.hmsystemsinc.com

Contact Person: Sarah Rostamian

Phone: (760) 632-1241 | Fax: (760) 436-6432

Email: hr@hmsystemsinc.com 

 

Interface Rehab, Inc.

Website: www.interfacerehab.com

Contact Person: Stan Morrow

Phone: (714) 646-8303

Email: stan@interfacerehab.com 

 

Intergro Rehab Services

Website: www.inergrorehab.com 

Contact Person: Walter Richie

Phone: (714) 901-4200 ext 27 | Fax: (714) 242-1643

Email: wrichie@intergrorehab.com 

 

Invo HealthCare – Progressus Therapy

Website: www.invo-progressus.com

Contact Person: Lisa Orlando

Phone: (813) 549-5833

Email: lorlando@invo-progressus.com

 

Kaiser Permanente

Website: www.kaiserpermanentejobs.org/    

Contact Person: Dana Poland

Phone: (562) 777-2662 | Fax: (562) 777-2621

Email: Dana.A.Poland@kp.org   

 

Kindred Rehabilitation Services & RehabCare

Website: http://kindredrehabjobs.com/

Contact Person: Morgan Smith

Phone: (314) 569-2432

Email: morgan.smith@kindred.com

 

Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD)

Website: www.teachinla.com

Contact Person: Craig Yokoi

Phone: (213) 241-2443 | Fax: (213) 241-8412

Email: craig.yokoi@lausd.net

 

Mariner Healthcare – BIO – Pacific

Website: www.marinerhealthcare.com

Contact Person: Kiyona Wilson

Phone: (310) 255-2800 ext. 2808

Email: kxwilson@marinerhealthcare.com

 

MyTherapyCompany

Website: www.mytherapycompany.com

Contact Person: Brittany Knoerzer

Phone: (800) 337-5965

Email: brittany@cumberlandtherapy.com

 

Occupational Therapy Association

of California (OTAC)

Website: http://www.otaconline.org/

Contact Person: Celso Delgado Jr., OTD, OTR/L

Email: celsodelgadojr@gmail.com

 

Pediatric Therapy Network

Website: www.pediatrictherapynetwork.org

Contact Person: Merry Lee

Phone: (310) 328-0276 | Fax: (310) 328-7058

Email: merryl@ptnmail.org

 

Pioneer Healthcare Service LLC

Website: www.pioneer-healthcare.com

Contact Person: Courtney Norman

Phone: (800) 683-1209| Fax: (858) 436-8157

Email: cnorman@pioneer-healthcare.com

 

Preferred Healthcare Staffing

Website: www.PreferredHealthcareStaffing.com

Contact Person: Ginnie Jacobson

Phone: (800) 787-6787 | Fax: (800) 787-6762

Email: ginnie@preferredregistry.com

 

Providence Speech and Hearing Center

Website: http://www.pshc.org/

Contact Person: Collen Crown

Phone: (714) 923-1527 | Fax: (714) 602-2934

Email: cbrown@pshc.org

 

Sea Change Staffing

Website: https://www.seachangestaffing.com/

Contact Person: Julie Cotter

Phone: (310) 349-9284

Email: info@seachangestaffing.com

 

Speech, Language and Educational Associates

Website: www.speechassociates.com

Contact Person: Karen Hamill

Phone: (818) 616-5025 | Fax: (818) 788-1135

Email: karen@speechassoicates.com

 

St. Joseph Hospital

Website: www.sjoe.org

Contact Person: Raymond Hernandez

Phone: (714) 771-8222 | Fax: (714) 744-8554

Email: Raymond.hernandez2@stjoe.org

 

Therapists Unlimited

Website: www.therapistsunlimited.com

Contact Person: Rachel Oliveri

Phone: (949) 885-0300 | Fax: (888) 262-5711

Email: rachel.oliveri@careerstaff.com

 

Total Education Solutions

Website: www.tesidea.com

Contact Person: Linda Whitney

Phone: (323) 622-0731

Email: lwhitney@tesidea.com 

 

US Army Medical Department

Website: www.healthcare.goarmy.com 

Contact Person: SFC Jermond Awkward

Phone: (310) 216-4433

Email: Jermond.d.awkward2.mil@mail.mil