Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE FACULTY/STAFF

Terry Peralta

Terry Peralta-Catipon PhD, OTR/L
Department Chair / Associate Professor
tperalta@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2812

Heather Kitching

Heather Kitching OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA
MSOT Program Coordinator / Lecturer
hkitching@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2694

Dan Swiatek

Daniel Swiatek OTD, OTR/L
MSOT Academic Fieldwork Coordinator / Assistant Professor
dswiatek@csudh.edu
(310)243-2269

Generic Avatar Silhouette

Samuel Castruita
Administrative Support Coordinator I
scastruita1@csudh.edu
(310)243-2726

Chandia Ojeda-Lugue

Chandia Ojeda-Luque
Administrative Support Coordinator I
coluque@csudh.edu
(310)243-2726

Edith Garcia

Edith Garcia
Administrative Support Assistant
egarcia377@csudh.edu
(310)243-2726

FULL-TIME FACULTY

PART-TIME FACULTY