Contact Us

Dance Program- Theatre & Arts

Location and Mailing Address:
Dance Program
LaCorte Hall, A-111
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us:
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3588
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: sevans@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Doris Ressldressl@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-343(310) 243-3732Department Chair
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Department Coordinator



Dance Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Amy Allenaallen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-341(310) 243-1035Assistant Professor
Chelsea Asmanaallen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-341-Lecturer
Marco Carreonmcarreon@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer
Jeff Hendrixjhendrix@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer
Robert Laosrlaos@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer, Dance
Kenneth Walkerkewalker@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer