Contact Us

Dance Program- Department of Theatre & Art

Location and Mailing Address:
Dance Program- Department of Theatre & Arts
LaCorte Hall, A-109
California State Univeristy, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Doris Ressldressl@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-343(310) 243-3732Department Chair
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Department Coordinator


Dance Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Amy Allenaallen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-341(310) 243-1035Assistant Professor
Marco Carreonmcarreon@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer
Sarah Cashmorescashmore@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3588Lecturer
Jeffrey Hendrixjhendrix@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer
Kenneth Walkerkewalker@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3588Professor