Contact Us

Modern Languages Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Modern Languages Department
LaCorte Hall, C-310
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Ivonne Heinze Balcazaribalcazar@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-304(310) 243-3325Department Chair
Ashley Websterawebster@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-310(310) 243-3315Department Coordinator


Modern Languages Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Iyad Afalqaiafalqa@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-313(310) 243-2756Lecturer
Carlos Aliziericalizieri@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-301(310) 243-2792Lecturer
Alejandra Castellanosacastellanos@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-301(310) 243-2792Lecturer
Dr. David Contrerasdcontreras@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-313(310) 243-2756Lecturer
Dr. Yulder Dazaydaza@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-301(310) 243-2792Lecturer
Claudia Mendoza Diazcmdiaz@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-313(310) 243-2756Lecturer
Dr. Miguel Domínguezmdominguez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-301(310) 243-3946Professor
Dr. Michael Galantmgalant@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-309(310) 243-3533Professor
Dr. Benito Gómezbgomez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-305(310) 243-1021Professor
Sachi Katagiri Johnstonskjohnston@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-313(310) 243-2756Lecturer
Dr. Raúl Vega Romerorvromero@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-303(310) 243-3653Professor
Maythe Ruffinomruffino@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-303(310) 243-3653Lecturer
Jose Salasjsalas@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-303(310) 243-3653Lecturer