Contact Us

Interdisciplinary Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Studies Department
North Library, 4579
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us:
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3640
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinators:


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Anne Choiachoi@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-D(310) 243-3468Department Chair
Jackie Haynesjhaynes@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579(310) 243-3640Department Coordinator


IDS Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Jwan Aminjamin@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Ian Baldwinibaldwin@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Catherine Bendercbender@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Karen Bowdrekbowdre@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Brenda Branbbran@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Michael Chavezmchavez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-318(310) 243-3226Assistant Professor
Irina Contrerasicontreras@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Terri Dright-Flemingtflemingdright1@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Mary Garciamarygarcia@csudh.edu--Professor
Anne GarrettAgarrett@csudh.eduSouth Academic Complex, 2138(310) 243-2191Director
Mike Fragamafraga@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-309-Lecturer
Jenney Halljehall@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-A-Lecturer
Hillary Jenkshjenks@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Staryl McCabe-Glynnsmccabeglynn@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Christopher Jimenez Y Westcwest@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dr. Annemarie Perezaperez@csudh.eduLIB 4500C(310) 243-3640Professor
Nathan Pogarnpogar@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-306-Lecturer
Dr. Vivian Pricevprice@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-F(310) 243-3583Lecturer
Ricardo Rocharrocha@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dorna Sakuraidsakurai@csudh.edu--Lecturer