Contact Us

Interdisciplinary Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Studies Department
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Library 4579
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Anne Choiachoi@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-D(310) 243-3468Department Chair
Jackie Haynesjhaynes@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579(310) 243-3313Department Coordinator


IDS Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Jwan Aminjamin@csudh.edu-(310) 243-3649Adjunct Professor
Ian Baldwinibaldwin@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Karen Bowdrekbowdre@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Dr. Marisela Chavezmchavez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-318(310) 243-3226Assistant Professor
Irina Contrerasicontreras@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Mary Garciamarygarcia@csudh.edu--Professor
Anne GarrettAgarrett@csudh.eduSouth Academic Complex, Room 2138(310) 243-2191Director
Mike Fragamafraga@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-309(310) 243-3628Adjunct Professor
Jenny Halljehall@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-A(310) 243-3649Adjunct Professor
Hillary Jenkshjenks@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Staryl McCabe-Glynnsmccabeglynn@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Christopher Jimenez Y Westcwest@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Annemarie Perezaperez@csudh.edu--Professor
Nathan Pogarnpogar@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-306(310) 243-2514Adjunct Professor
Dr. Vivian Pricevprice@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579-F(310) 243-3583Adjunct Professor
Ricardo Rocharrocha@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Dorna Sakuraidsakurai@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor