Contact Us- NCRP Department

Contact Us

Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peace Building

Location and Mailing Address:
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peace Building
North Library 5515
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us:
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3237

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Brian Jarrettbjarrett@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5334(310) 243-2295Director of NCRP
Ariana Atienzaaatienza3@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5515(310) 243-3237Department Coordinator


NCRP Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Nancy Erbenerbe@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5326(310) 243-2805Professor
J Rhodesjrhodes17@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Elika Dadsetanedadsetan1@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Renata Valreervalree@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Samuel Pelegspeleg@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Gerald Papicagpapica@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Abdul Issaaissa1@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Lynn Malleylmalley@csudh.eduu--Lecturer
Rene Castrorcastro@csudh.edu--Lecturer