Contact Us

Communications Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Communications Department
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LIB 5090
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Nancy Cheeverncheever@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5324-A/5328(310) 243-2364Department Chair
Jacob Cablejcable@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5324(310) 243-3313Department Coordinator
Penny Whiteplabaun@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5389(310) 243-2162Department Academic Advisor


Communications Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Brant Burkeybburkey@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5075(310) 243-2681Assistant Professor
Dr. Toddy Eamesvteames@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5485(310) 243-2671Assistant Professor
Dr. Ryan Bowles Eaglemau@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5483(310) 243-3682Assistant Professor
Dr. Miriam Hernandezmihernandez@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5083(310) 243-2546Professor
Dr. Ana de la Sernaadelaserna@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5079(310)243-3099Professor
Dr. Sharon Sharpssharp@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5487(310) 243-3688Associate Professor
Dr. John Vanderhoefjvanderhoef@csudh.eduNorth Library (LIB), 5076(310) 243-2786Assistant Professor