Contact Us

Communications Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Communications Department
North Library 5324
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St, Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us:
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3313
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: nperry@csudh.edu



Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Sharon Sharpssharp@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5487(310) 243-3313Department Chair
Nancy Perrynperry@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5324(310) 243-3313Department Coordinator
Gladis Isitagisita1@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5324(310) 243-3313Student Assistant
Lisa Mastramicolmastramico@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5532(310) 243-3091Internship Coordinator
Penny Whiteplabaun@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5389(310) 243-2162Department Academic Advisor



Full-Time Faculty Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Brant Burkeybburkey@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5075(310) 243-2681Associate Professor
Dr. Nancy Cheeverncheever@csudh.edu-(310) 243-3817Professor
Prof. Toddy Eamesvteames@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5485(310) 243-2671Associate Professor
Dr. Ryan Bowles Eaglereagle@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5483(310) 243-3682Associate Professor
Dr. Miriam Hernándezmihernández@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5083(310) 243-2546Assistant Professor
Larry Hyghlhygh@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5487(310) 243-2364-
Dr. Ana de la Sernaadelaserna@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5079(310) 243-3099Assistant Professor
Dr. John Vanderhoefjvanderhoef@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5076(310) 243-2786Assistant Professor



Lecturer Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Marisol Barrios Perezmbarrios@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Joel Beersjbeers@csudh.edu--Lecturer; Faculty Advisor, CSUDH Bulletin
Tony Doderoadodero@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Paul Fornellipfornelli@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5522(310) 243-2584Lecturer
Todd Kushigemachitkushigemachi@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Chase Kroescheckroesche@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dr. Komal Shah Kapoorkkapoor@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Marina Litvinskymlitvinsky@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Robyn Mcgeermcgee@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Charles Opongcopong@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Brad Popebpope@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dr. Jennifer Petersjpeters@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5526(310) 243-3681Lecturer
Clariza Ruiz De Castillacruizdecastilla@csudh.edu--(310) 243-1060Lecturer
Catherine Rislingcrisling@csudh.edu-(310) 243-1060Lecturer
Chris Russocrusso@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5076(310) 243-3676Lecturer
Rosemarie Sanchezrsanchez@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Jade Stevensjstevens23@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5324(310) 243-3313Lecturer
Eric Vanstromsevanstrom@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Taylor Yarber-Smithtyarbersmith@csudh.edu--Lecturer