Staff

College of Education Staff Listing

Dean's Office

COE 1490 • (310) 243-3510

Jessica Pandya

Jessica Pandya PhD
College of Education Dean
jpandya@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3510
COE 1490

Picture Placeholder

Dr. Corinne Martinez
Associate Dean
comartinez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3510
COE 1490

Picture Placeholder

Lauren Ansorge
Academic Resource Manager / Staff Liaison
lansorge@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3357
COE 1463

Picture Placeholder

Miguel A. Terán López
Assistant to the Dean & College Communications Lead
mteran@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3038
COE 1490

Picture Placeholder

Esteban Palma
Instructional Technologist ITC
epalma@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2089
COE 1427

Picture Placeholder

Hasina Zaman
COE Scheduler/Assistant to the Academic Resource Manager
hzaman@@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2783
COE 1462

Picture Placeholder

Devin Beasley 
CalTPA Coordinator
dbeasley@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2533

Picture Placeholder

Carol Chavez
Grant Fiscal Analyst
lansorge@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3128

Program Admission & Credentials Unit (PACU)

(310) 243-3525

Picture Placeholder

Glenda Sturdivant
Admin. Support Coordinator
gsturdivant@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2732
COE 1414

Picture Placeholder

Kelly Phillips
Admissions Evaluator
kphillips@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3096
COE 1416

Picture Placeholder

Jeanette Perez
Credential Analyst
jperez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2150
COE 1422

Picture Placeholder

Maribel Garcia
Credential Analyst
magarcia@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3095
COE 1420

Accreditation & Program Improvement (API) Office

COE 1489 • (310) 243-2147 • apioffice@csudh.edu

Picture Placeholder

Darrel Skousen
Assessment Coordinator
dskousen@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3740
COE 1491

Picture Placeholder

Elena Henriquez
COE Program Data Analyst
ehenriquez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3348
COE 1493

School Partnerships & Clinical Practice

COE 1490

Picture Placeholder

Jasmine Vaca
Clinical Practice Analyst
jvaca@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3951
COE 1490

Department of Liberal Studies (LBS)

COE 1412 • (310) 243-3832

Picture Placeholder

Diana Lopez
Admin. Support Coordinator
dlopez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2268
COE 1412

Division of Graduate Education (GED)

COE 1446• (310) 243-3524

Picture Placeholder

Gina Garavito
Administrative Specialist
ggaravito@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2708
COE 1446

Division of Teacher Education (TED)

COE 1410 • (310) 243-3496

Picture Placeholder

Dawn Cook
Admin. Support Coordinator
vcook@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2637
COE 1410

Picture Placeholder

Elena Bonilla
COE Program Specialist
ebonilla@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2478
COE 1497

Special Education Program (SPE)

COE 1410 • (310) 243-2779

Picture Placeholder

Jasmine Combs
Admin. Support Coordinator
jcombs7@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2569
COE 1410

Student Success Center (SSC)

COE 1401 • (310) 243-2276

Picture Placeholder

Dr. Aimee Arreygue
Director
aarreygue@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2083

Picture Placeholder

Jhey Crisostomo
Graduation Specialist
jcrisostomo@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3836

Picture Placeholder

Diana Martinez
Academic Advisor
dimartinez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2315

Picture Placeholder

Tanae Aubry
Academic Advisor
taubry1@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2368

Picture Placeholder

Lorna Ray
Admin Support Coordinator
(310) 243-2276

Picture Placeholder

Dr. Corinne Martinez
Associate Dean
comartinez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3510

Picture Placeholder

Dr. Angela Macias
Faculty Mentor
amacias@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3911

Academic Research & Evaluation Center (AREC)

COE 1469 • (310) 243-2335

Picture Placeholder

Jarod Kawasaki
Executive Director
jakawasaki@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2253
COE 1495

Picture Placeholder

Darrel Skousen
Director
dskousen@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3740
COE 1491

Toro Teach LA (TTLA)

(310) 243-3525

Picture Placeholder

Richard Ballesteros
Project Analyst
rballesteros@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3722
COE 1495

Picture Placeholder

Trent Brown
Marketing & Communication Specialist
tbrown158@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2616
COE 1499

Picture Placeholder

Dr. Chanel Green
Education Pathways Specialist
cgreen56@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2111
COE 1487