Staff/Contact Info

Mailing Address:
California State University Dominguez Hills
Facilities Services
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747-0005

Location: Map to Building 80 [PDF] 

Phone: (310) 243-3804
Fax: (310) 928-7352

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Other Facilities Phone Numbers:
(If calling from off-campus, dial (310) 243-, followed by the appropriate extentison below.)

Non-Emergency Services:
Facilities Services Administrative Front Deskx3804
Work Control Centerx3587
Facilities Emergencies During Business Hours:
Facilities Services Administrative Front Deskx3804
Facilities Services Directorx2139
Central Plant (HVAC)x2017
Work Control Centerx3587
Facilities Emergencies After Hours:
University Policex3639
Emergencies of Fire, Serious Accident, or Illness-Related Injuries
University Police911

Our Staff

FSA-JonathanSchefflerJohnathan Scheffler
Director, Facilities Services
jscheffler@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2139
FSA-NathanielDottiNathaniel Dotti
Project Production Coordinator
ndotti@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3842
PhotoNotAvailableDolores Hendricks
Plant Operations Coordinator
dhendricks@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2164
FSA-PatrishaKingPatrisha King
Work Control Coordinator
pking@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3587
FSA-ScottMorenoScott Moreno
Facilities Project Supervisor
shmoreno@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2358

PhotoNotAvailable

Jefferey Morrow
Central Plant
Supervising Building Service Engineer
jmorrow@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2016

FSA-JonNissenJon Nissen
Facilities Project Supervisor/Estimator
jnissen@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2754
PhotoNotAvailableEllie Perry
Sustainability Coordinator
eperry@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2303
PhotoNotAvailableAnna Purtell
Facilities Services Office Assistant
apurtell@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3804
PhotoNotAvailableJose Robledo
Recycling Coordinator
jrobledo@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3804
PhotoNotAvailableKenneth Seeton
Manager, Central Plant Operations
kseeton@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2206
PhotoNotAvailableDavid Soler
Assistant Custodial Manager
dsoler@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2830
FSA-RichardTetrickRichard Tetrick
Associate Director, Facilities Services
rtetrick@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3795
Vacant
Grounds/Custodial Manager
(310) 243-2830
Vacant
Manager, Building Trades
(310) 243-2142