Contact Us- History Department

Contact Us

History Department

Location and Mailing Address
History Department
LaCorte Hall, A-342
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3328
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: rrubio14@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Laura Talamanteltalamante@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3451Department Chair
Raúl Rubiorrubio14@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall A-342(310) 243-3328Department Coordinator



History Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Thomas Alvareztalvarez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-315(310) 243-1084Lecturer
Dr. Ryan Archibaldrarchibald@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Michael Blockmblock@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Michael Desrochersmdesrochers@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-1049Lecturer
Dr. Kate Fawverkfawver@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-311(310) 243-3494Professor
Dr. Elle Harvelleharvell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340A(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Joshua Jeffersjjeffers@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-319(310) 243-1084Assistant Professor
Dr. Andrea Johnsonanjohnson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-135(310) 243-2936Associate Professor
Dr. Brian Kovaleskybkovalesky@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Chris Montycmonty@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-317(310) 243-3469Professor
Dr. Bianca Murillobmurillo8@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-307(310) 243-1083Professor
Dr. William O'Mara IVwomaraiv@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340A(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Anne Reidareid@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Kirsten Resnickkresnick@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3451Lecturer
Dr. Daniel Santanadansantana@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dr. Kerry Shannonkshannon@csudh.edu--Assistance Professor
Dr. Reza Yeganehshakibryeganehshakib@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Dr. Sun-Hee Yoonsyoon@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer