Contact Us

History Department

Location and Mailing Address
History Department
LaCorte Hall, A-342
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3328
Email Dept. Coordinator: rrubio14@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Chris Montycmonty@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-317(310) 243-3469Department Chair
Raúl Rubiorrubio14@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall A-342(310) 243-3328Department Coordinator


History Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Thomas Alvareztalvarez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-315(310) 243-1084Lecturer
Dr. Ryan Archibaldrarchibald@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Michael Blockmblock@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Michael Desrochersmdesrochers@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-1049Lecturer
Dr. Kate Fawverkfawver@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-311(310) 243-3494Professor
Trevor Griffeytgriffey@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Elle Harvelleharvell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340A(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Tory Inloestinloes@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Dr. Joshua Jeffersjjeffers@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-319(310) 243-1084Assistant Professor
Dr. Andrea Johnsonanjohnson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-135(310) 243-2936Associate Professor
Brian Kovaleskybkovalesky@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Ingrid Marek-DeSantoidesanto@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Bianca Murillobmurillo8@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-307(310) 243-1083Lecturer
Dr. Doris Namaladnamala@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-347(310) 243-3489Lecturer
William O'Mara IVwomaraiv@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340A(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Brooke Nelsonbnelson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3328Lecturer
Anne Reidwomaraiv@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Kirsten Resnickkresnick@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3451Lecturer
Robert Schraffrschraff@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3451Lecturer
Dr. Laura Talamanteltalamante@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-340(310) 243-3451Lecturer
Sun-Hee Yoonsyoon@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-313(310) 243-3328Lecturer