Payroll Services

Payroll Services

The mission of Payroll Services is to provide timely and accurate compensation payments for all employees, provide prompt and reliable information/service to our customers in a personal and professional manner, staying current on regulations, policies and procedures that govern compensation and promptly addressing the changes on campus.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch

Location: 
Welch Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 200

Mainline: (310) 243-3769
Fax: (310) 928-7165
E-mail: payrollservices@csudh.edu

Payroll Services Team

Agke Grow
Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits
(310) 243-3771

agrow@csudh.edu

Chris Muller
Payroll Services & Benefits Manager
(310) 243-3005
cmuller@csudh.edu

Connie Clark
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3292
cclark108@csudh.edu

Karen Kato
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-2442
kkato@csudh.edu

Lisa Kim
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3884
lkim@csudh.edu

Vanessa Banks
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3902
vbanks@csudh.edu

Lauren Lopez
Payroll & Benefits Support Assistant/Payroll Tech
(310) 243-2614
llopez298@csudh.edu