Faculty

Dr. Sohaila Shakib, Associate Professor

Sohaila Shakib, Acting Chair
SBS B-326
(310)243-3831
sshakib@csudh.edu
Faculty Page
www.nbs.csudh.edu/sociology/shakib
La Tanya Skiffer, Assistant ProfessorLa Tanya Skiffer, Associate Professor
SBS B-322
(310)243-3039
lskiffer@csudh.edu
Faculty Page
Katy M. Pinto, Assistant ProfessorKaty M. Pinto, Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
SBS B-333
(310)243-3180
kpinto@csudh.edu
Faculty Page
Matt Mutchler, ProfessorMatt Mutchler, Professor
SBS B-332
(310)243-3274
mmutchler@csudh.edu
Faculty Page
Jose Prado, Assistant ProfessorJose Prado, Associate Professor
SBS B-330
(310)243-3498
jprado@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Jeb Middlebrook, Assistant Professor

Jeb Middlebrook, Assistant Professor
SBS B-329
jmiddlebrook@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Alexis McCum

Alexis S. McCurn, Associate Professor
SBS B-328
(310)243-3430
amccurn@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Kelin Li

Kelin Li, Assistant Professor
SBS G-317
(310)243-3457
kli@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Gretel Vera-Rosas

Gretel Vera-Rosas, Assistant Professor
SBS B-324
grosas@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

 joanna-perezJoanna B. Perez, Assistant Professor
SBS B-331
joperez@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Emeriti Faculty:

Alan L Ryave

Alan L Ryave
aryave@csudh.edu

John C Quicker, Professor

John C Quicker, Professor
SBS G-319
(310)243-3509
jquicker@csudh.edu
Faculty Page
Fumiko Hosokawa, ProfessorFumiko Hosokawa, Professor
SBS C-340
(310)243-3482
fhosokawa@csudh.edu
Faculty Page

Charles F. Hohm, Ph.D.Charles F. Hohm, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Pacific Sociological Association
Sociology Department
California State University, Dominguez Hills
Tel: 619 594-5522
Fax: 619 594-1325
E-mail: psa@sdsu.edu, chohm@csudh.edu
Website: www.pacificsoc.org
William BliskcheWilliam Blischke, Professor