Faculty

Faculty/Staff

Part-time Faculty List

Department Chair

CSUDH Logo

Dr. Jerry Moore
Anthropology Department Chair
jmoore@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3845

Ph.D. 1985  Doctor of Philosophy, University of California, Santa Barbara (Anthropology)

Faculty

CSUDH Logo

Dr. Janine Gasco
jgasco@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3506

Ph.D., 1987, University of California, Santa Barbara (Anthropology)

CSUDH Logo

Dr. Sarah Lacy
slacy@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3479

Dr. Sarah A Lacy received her Ph.D. in Biological Anthropology from Washington University in St Louis in 2014 and was a member of the University of Missouri-St. Louis faculty for three years before coming to California State University Dominguez Hills.

CSUDH Logo

Dr. Susan Needham
sneedham@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3485

Ph.D. 1996 University of California, Los Angeles (Linguistic Anthropology)

Ken Seligson

Dr. Kenneth Seligson
kseligson@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3491

Ph.D.   2016    Anthropology, University of Wisconsin-Madison

CSUDH Logo

Dr. Sarah R. Taylor
sartaylor@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3568

Ph.D. 2012 University at Albany, SUNY (Anthropology)

Adjunct Faculty

CSUDH Logo

Sonja Ulrich
sulrich@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Alexxandra Salazar
asalazar63@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Alberto Vigil
avigil@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Michelle Tabencki
mtabencki@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Nancy Armstrong
narmstron@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Sachiko Sakai
ssakai@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Lawrence Ramirez
lramirez196@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Zachary Trebino
ztrebino@csudh.edu

Staff

CSUDH Logo

Claudia L Medina
Administrative Coordinator
cmedina@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3443