Faculty/Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Sarah R. Taylor
sartaylor@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3568

Ph.D. 2012 University at Albany, SUNY (Anthropology)

Faculty

Professor Lacy holding hominin skull

Dr. Sarah Lacy
slacy@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3479

Ph.D. 2014 Washington University in St Louis (Biological Anthropology)

Dr. Jerry Moore
jmoore@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3845

Ph.D. 1985  Doctor of Philosophy, University of California, Santa Barbara (Anthropology)

Dr. Susan Needham
sneedham@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3485

Ph.D. 1996 University of California, Los Angeles (Linguistic Anthropology)

Dr. Morgan Siewert
lsiewert@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3443

Ph.D. 2021 University of Texas, Austin (Linguistic Anthropology)

Ken Seligson

Dr. Kenneth Seligson
kseligson@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3491

Ph.D.   2016    Anthropology, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Emeritus Faculty

janine-gasco

Dr. Janine Gasco
jgasco@csudh.edu

Ph.D. 1987  University of California, Santa Barbara (Anthropology)

Part-time Faculty

Staff

CSUDH Logo

Michael Taylor

Administrative Support Coordinator

mitaylor@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3443