Meet the Staff

Addae Jahdai-Brown

Addae Jahdai-Brown
Director of Residential Living and Learning
ajahdaibrown@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

 Lesley_Stevenson

Lesley Stevenson
Associate Director of Residential Life
lstevenson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Alicia Amerson

Alicia Amerson
Associate Director of Housing Facilities
aamerson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Lan Lu Facilities Manager

Lan Lu
Facilities Manager
llu@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Susana Montano

Susana Montano
Sr. Conference & Business Operations Coordinator
smontano@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Payman Khani

Payman Khani
IT Coordinator
pkhani@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

ayesha-marcel

Ayesha Marcel
Associate Director of Housing Operations & Administrative Services
amarcel@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

ernest_williams

Ernest Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
efwilliams@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Paola Carbajal

Paola Carbajal Romero
Residential Life Coordinator
pcarbajal@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

chaun-ares

Chaun Ares
Senior Residential Life Coordinator
cares@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Amber Olmos

Amber Olmos
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator aolmos6@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Alfred Ortiz

Alfred Ortiz
Administrative Support Coordinator alortiz@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

dummy profile picture femal

Christal Cotton
Administrative Assistant to the Director ccotton12@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282


Housing on Social Media: