Meet the Staff

Lynn-Arthur

Lynn Arthur
Director
marthur@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282 

 

Alicia Amerson

Alicia Amerson
Associate Director (Housing Facilities)
aamerson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3083

Lan Lu Facilities Manager

Lan Lu
Facilities Manager
llu@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3033

Susana Montano

Susana Montano
Conference Coordinator
smontano@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3032

Payman Khani

Payman Khani
IT Coordinator
pkhani@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Ayesha Marcel

Ayesha Marcel
Administrative Operations Coordinator
amarcel@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

ernest_williams

Ernest Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
efwilliams@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Geraldine Figueroa

Geraldine Figueroa
Assistant to Director
gfigueroa@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

ernest_williams

Chaun Ares
Senior Residential Life Coordinator
chjohnson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Paola Carbajal

Paola Carbajal Romero
Assistant Complex Coordinator
pcarbajal@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia
Maintenance Mechanic
cagarcia@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2286

Donald Redford

Donald Redford
Grounds Specialist
dredford@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3083

Ernesto Abundis

Ernesto Abundis
Grounds Worker
eabundis@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3083

Dan Routtenberg

Dan Routtenberg
Field Maintenance Mechanic
drouttenberg@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2286

Rick Weishaar

Rick O. Weishaar
Facilities Worker
rweishaar@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2286

Benjamin Cuadros

Benjamin Cuadros
Lead Custodian
bcuadros@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee: Please direct all questions to Payman Khani, pkhani@csudh.edu

Administrative Support Assistant                                                                       Geraldine Figueroa              gfigueroa@csudh.edu                                                                                                    (310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee:
Please direct all questions to Ayesha Marcel, amarcel@csudh.edu

Housing on Social Media:  facebook-icon   instagram-icon