Meet the Staff

Lynn-Arthur

Lynn Arthur
Director
marthur@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282 

 Lesley_Stevenson

Lesley Stevenson
Associate Director of Residential Life
lstevenson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Alicia Amerson

Alicia Amerson
Associate Director of Housing Facilities
aamerson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Lan Lu Facilities Manager

Lan Lu
Facilities Manager
llu@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Susana Montano

Susana Montano
Conference Coordinator
smontano@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Payman Khani

Payman Khani
IT Coordinator
pkhani@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Ayesha Marcel

Ayesha Marcel
Administrative Operations Coordinator
amarcel@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

ernest_williams

Ernest Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
efwilliams@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Geraldine Figueroa

Geraldine Figueroa
Assistant to Director
gfigueroa@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

ernest_williams

Chaun Ares
Senior Residential Life Coordinator
chjohnson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Paola Carbajal

Paola Carbajal Romero
Assistant Complex Coordinator
pcarbajal@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia
Maintenance Mechanic
cagarcia@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Donald Redford

Donald Redford
Lead ground worker
dredford@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Ernesto Abundis

Ernesto Abundis
Grounds Worker
eabundis@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Dan Routtenberg

Dan Routtenberg
Maintenance Mechanic
drouttenberg@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Rick Weishaar

Rick O. Weishaar
Facilities Worker
rweishaar@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Benjamin Cuadros

Benjamin Cuadros
Lead Custodian
bcuadros@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee: Please direct all questions to Payman Khani, pkhani@csudh.edu

Administrative Support Assistant                                                                       Geraldine Figueroa              gfigueroa@csudh.edu                                                                                                    (310) 243-2282

Web Page Committee:
Please direct all questions to Ayesha Marcel, amarcel@csudh.edu

Housing on Social Media: