Meet the Staff

Lynn-Arthur

Lynn Arthur
Director
marthur@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282 

 Lesley_Stevenson

Lesley Stevenson
Associate Director of Residential Life
lstevenson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Alicia Amerson

Alicia Amerson
Associate Director of Housing Facilities
aamerson@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Lan Lu Facilities Manager

Lan Lu
Facilities Manager
llu@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Susana Montano

Susana Montano
Conference Coordinator
smontano@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Payman Khani

Payman Khani
IT Coordinator
pkhani@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

Ayesha Marcel

Ayesha Marcel
Associate Director of Housing Operations & Administrative Services
amarcel@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

ernest_williams

Ernest Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
efwilliams@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Geraldine Figueroa

Geraldine Figueroa
Assistant to Director
gfigueroa@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2282

chaun-ares

Chaun Ares
Senior Residential Life Coordinator
cares@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Paola Carbajal

Paola Carbajal Romero
Residential Life Coordinator
pcarbajal@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

david-sanchez- picture

David Sanchez
Assistant Residential Life Coordinator desanchez@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2228

Web Page Committee: Please direct all questions to Payman Khani, pkhani@csudh.edu

Housing on Social Media: