Faculty/Staff

FACULTY


Dr Mohsen Beheshti Department Chair

  
  Dr. Mohsen Beheshti

 Professor, and Chair

  Email  : mbeheshti@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : NSM A-132


Dr Amlan Chatterjee

  
  Dr. Amlan Chatterjee

 Assistant Professor

  Email  : achatterjee@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3240
  Office  : NSM E-133


Dr Jianchao (Jack) Han

  
  Dr. Jianchao (Jack) Han

 Professor

  Email  : jhan@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2624
  Office  : NSM A-133


Dr. Brad Hollister

  
  Dr. Brad Hollister

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : bhollister@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-1023
  Office  : NSM B218


Dr Alireza Izaddoost

  
  Dr. Alireza Izaddoost

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : aizaddoost@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2873
  Office  : NSM E115

Dr. Ali Jalooli

  
  Dr. Ali Jalooli

 Assistant Professor

  Email  : ajalooli@csudh.edu
  Phone : TBA
  Office  : TBA



Dr. Sanaz Rahimi Moosavi

  
  Dr. Sanaz Rahimi Moosavi

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : srahimimoosavi@csudh.edu
  Phone : TBA
  Office  : TBA


Khondaker Salehin

   Dr. Khondaker Salehin

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : ksalehin@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3882
  Office  : NSM E-107

 


Dr. Marek Suchenek

  
  Dr. Marek Suchenek

  Full Professor

  Email  : suchenek@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : NSM A131


Dr Bin Tang

  
  Dr. Bin Tang

  Associate Professor

  Email  : btang@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2510
  Office  : NSM E-117


Dr. Liudong Zuo

  
  Dr. Liudong Zuo

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : lzuo@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3386
  Office  : NSM E-109

 

 ADJUNCT FACULTY

CSUDH Logo Massoud Ghyam

 Lecturer

  Email  : mghyam@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : VIL 400


CSUDH Logo Peter Blankenship

  Lecturer

  Email  : wpbcsc123@gmail.com
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 606


CSUDH Logo Bhrigu Celly

  Lecturer

  Email  : bcelly@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3565
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Michael Cleary

  Lecturer

  Email  : mcleary@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 606


CSUDH Logo Gerald Miles Fenwick

  Lecturer

  Email  : gfenwick@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 606


CSUDH Logo Dr. Jason Halasa

  Lecturer

  Email  : jhalasa@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 606


CSUDH Logo Kami Amir Heshmat

  Lecturer

  Email  : kamirheshmat@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2030
  Office  : LIB G-149
 


CSUDH Logo Payman Khani

  Lecturer

  Email  : pkhani@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2811
  Office  : TBA


CSUDH Logo Ken Leyba

  Lecturer

  Email  : kleyba@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2815
  Office  : NSM B-216
 


CSUDH Logo Malcolm McCullough

  Lecturer

  Email  : mmccullough@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 606
 


CSUDH Logo Garrett Poppe

  Lecturer

  Email  : gpoppe@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2417
  Office  : LIB 5717
 


CSUDH Logo Howard Rosenthal

  Lecturer

  Email  : csc121csudh@gmail.com
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Amirhossein Rouhanipoor

  Lecturer

  Email  : arouhanipoor@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : VIL 400


CSUDH Logo Dr. Mehrdad Sharbaf

  Lecturer

  Email  : msharbaf@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Dr. Roman Tankelevich

  Lecturer

  Email  : rtankelevich@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Jobert Nombrado

  Lecturer

  Email  : jnombrado1@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : N/A


CSUDH Logo Sara Hariri

  Lecturer

  Email  : shariri@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : N/A


Brian Smith Brian Smith

  Lecturer

  Email  : bsmith148@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : N/A

Juan Leon Juan Leon

 Lecturer

  Email  : jleon98@toromail.csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A 
  Office  : VIL 400
 

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

CSUDH Logo Dr. Kazimierz Kowalski

 Professor

  Email  : kklowalski@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : N/A


STAFF

CSUDH Logo Violeta Diaz

 Administrative Coordinator

  Email  : vdiaz@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : A-132
 


CSUDH Logo Ken Lebya

  Network Administrator

  Email  : klebya@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2815
  Office  : NSM B 216
 


 Stephanie Monne Stephanie Monne, M.S.

 CAHSI Connector, West Region  

  Email  : smonne@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2450
  Office  : SAC 2135

 


Daniela Beltran Daniela Beltran

 Computer Science Promise Program Coordinator

  Email  : dbeltran@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2450
  Office  : SAC 2135

  

Juan Leon Juan Leon

 Computer Science Promise Education Coordinator

  Email  : jleon98@toromail.csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A 
  Office  : VIL 400