Faculty/Staff

FACULTY


Faculty Office Hours


Dr Mohsen Beheshti Department Chair

  
  Dr. Mohsen Beheshti

 Professor, and Chair

  Email  : mbeheshti@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : NSM A-132


Dr Amlan Chatterjee

  
  Dr. Amlan Chatterjee

 Associate Professor

  Email  : achatterjee@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3240
  Office  : NSM E-133


Dr Jianchao (Jack) Han

  
  Dr. Jianchao (Jack) Han

 Professor

  Email  : jhan@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2624
  Office  : NSM A-133


Dr. Brad Hollister

  
  Dr. Brad Hollister

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : bhollister@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-1023
  Office  : NSM B218

 

Dr. Sahar Hooshmand

  
  Dr. Sahar Hooshmand

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : hooshmand@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3210
  Office  : NSM A136


Dr Alireza Izaddoost

  
  Dr. Alireza Izaddoost

  Associate Professor

  Email  : aizaddoost@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2873
  Office  : NSM E115

 

Dr. Ali Jalooli

  
  Dr. Ali Jalooli(Ashkan)

 Assistant Professor

  Email  : ajalooli@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3801
  Office  : NSM A135



Dr. Sanaz Rahimi Moosavi

  
  Dr. Sanaz Rahimi Moosavi

  Assistant Professor

  Email  : srahimimoosavi@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3770
  Office  : NSM A-137


Dr. Marek Suchenek

  
  Dr. Marek Suchenek

  Full Professor

  Email  : suchenek@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : NSM A131


Dr Bin Tang

  
  Dr. Bin Tang

  Associate Professor

  Email  : btang@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2510
  Office  : NSM E-117


Dr. Liudong Zuo

  
  Dr. Liudong Zuo

  Associate Professor

  Email  : lzuo@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3386
  Office  : NSM E-109

 

 ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr.Massoud GhyamDr. Massoud Ghyam

 Lecturer

  Email  : mghyam@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : VIL 400


CSUDH Logo Bhrigu Celly

  Lecturer

  Email  : bcelly@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3565
  Office  : EAC 607


Michael Cleary Michael Cleary

  Lecturer

  Email  : mcleary@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 606


CSUDH Logo Gerald Miles Fenwick

  Lecturer

  Email  : gfenwick@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2034
  Office  : EAC 606


Dr. Jason Halasa Dr. Jason Halasa

  Lecturer

  Email  : jhalasa@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 606


Kami Amir Heshmat Kami Amir Heshmat

  Lecturer

  Email  : kamirheshmat@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2030
  Office  : LIB G-149
 


Payman Khani Payman Khani

  Lecturer

  Email  : pkhani@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2811
  Office  : TBA


Ken Leyba Ken Leyba

  Lecturer

  Email  : kleyba@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2815
  Office  : NSM B-216
 


Malcolm McCullough Malcolm McCullough

  Lecturer

  Email  : mmccullough@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 606
 


Anand Mishra Anand Mishra

  Lecturer

  Email  : amishra3@csudh.edu
  Phone : TBA
  Office  : TBA
 


CSUDH Logo Garrett Poppe

  Lecturer

  Email  : gpoppe@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2417
  Office  : LIB 5717
 


Howard Rosenthal Howard Rosenthal

  Lecturer

  Email  : csc121csudh@gmail.com
  Phone : TBA
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Amirhossein Rouhanipoor

  Lecturer

  Email  : arouhanipoor@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : VIL 400


Mehrdad Sharbaf Dr. Mehrdad Sharbaf

  Lecturer

  Email  : msharbaf@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 607


Dr. Roman Tankelevich Dr. Roman Tankelevich

  Lecturer

  Email  : rtankelevich@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2526
  Office  : EAC 607


CSUDH Logo Jobert Nombrado

  Lecturer

  Email  : jnombrado1@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : N/A


CSUDH Logo Sara Hariri

  Lecturer

  Email  : shariri@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A
  Office  : N/A


Rudy Perez  Rudy Perez

  Lecturer

  Email  : rperez182@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2450
  Office  : NSM A-141

Juan Leon Juan Leon

 Lecturer

  Email  : jleon98@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A 
  Office  : VIL 400
 

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

CSUDH Logo Dr. Kazimierz Kowalski

 Professor

  Email  : kklowalski@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : N/A


In Memoriam

Peter Blankenship Peter Blankenship

  Lecturer

 


STAFF

Angelica Tan  Angelica Tan

 Administrative Support Coordinator

  Email  : atan9@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-3398
  Office  : NSM A-132
 


Ken Leyba Ken Leyba

  Systems Administrator

  Email  : kleyba@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2815
  Office  : NSM B-216
 

 


Rudy Perez  Rudy Perez

 CAHSI Connector, West Region  (Interim)

  Email  : rperez182@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2450
  Office  : NSM A-141

 


Daniela Beltran Daniela Beltran

 Computer Science Promise Program Coordinator

  Email  : dbeltran@csudh.edu
  Phone : 310-243-2450
  Office  : SAC 2135

  

Juan Leon Juan Leon

 Computer Science Promise Education Coordinator

  Email  : jleon98@csudh.edu
  Phone : N/A 
  Office  : VIL 400