Contact Us

English Department

Location and Mailing Address:
English Department
La Corte Hall, E-315
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Timothy Chintchin@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3322Department Chair
Lynda Rodriguezlrodriguez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3322Admin Support Coordinator
Leslie Baylesslbayless@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3323Admin Support Coordinator


Full Time Faculty Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Debra Bestdbest@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-309(310) 243-3943Professor
Dr. Randolph Cauthenccauthen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-336(310) 243-3931Professor
Dr. Thomas Giannottitgiannotti@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-332(310) 243-1048Professor
Dr. Mara Graysonmgrayson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-326(310) 243-3942Associate Professor
Dr. Jon Haussjhauss@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928Professor
Dr. Rod Hernandezrhernandez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-324(310) 243-1044Associate Professor
Dr. Kimberly Huthkhuth@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-322(310) 243-1081Assistant Professor
Dr. Andrew Kalaidjianakaladjian@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-334(310) 243-1047Assistant Professor
Dr. Jane Leejlee@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-320(310) 243-3962Associate Professor
Dr. Siskanna Nayanahasnayanha@csudh.eduNorth Library, Room 5506(310) 243-3359Associate Professor
Dr. Helen Oesterheldoesterheld@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall B-344(310) 243-3939Associate Professor
Dr. David Shermandsherman@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-333(310) 243-3932Professor
Dr. Vanessa Wenzellvwenzell@csudhLaCorte Hall, B-340(310) 243-3958Professor
Dr. Ed Zoernerezoerner@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall B-335(310) 243-3944Professor


Adjunct Faculty Directory

NameEmailOfficePhone
Nancy Armstrongnarmstrong@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-338(310) 243-3929
Porschia Bakerpbaker@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-341(310) 243-3956
Marie Barteldmbarteld@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-338(310) 243-3929
Matthew Beckermbecker@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-328(310) 243-3883
Leeanne Bergeronlbergeron1@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928
Stefan Bergmansbergman@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-312(310) 243-3940
Livia Bongiovannilbongiovanni1@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-330(310) 243-3934
Brenda Branbbran1@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-328(310) 243-3883
Nelly Brashearnbrashear@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-340(310) 243-3958
Nicholas Bredienbredie@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3958
Michael Buckleymbuckley@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-330(310) 243-3934
Christopher Byarscbyars@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928
Karen Coleykcoley@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-340(310) 243-3958
Sara Cristinkcoley@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-335(310) 243-3944
Stacey Ezewirosezewiro@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928
Cheryl Fantuzzicfantuzzi@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-312(310) 243-3940
Terri Fleming-Drighttflemingdright1@csudh.eduLibrary, 4001-B-
Chance Frasercfraser@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-313(310) 243-2401
Alicia Garnicaalgarnica@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-313(310) 243-2401
Timothy Glenntglenn@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-322(310) 243-1081
Michael Havenmhaven@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-328(310) 243-3883
Jennifer Henriquezjhenriquez5@csudh.eduNorth Library, 3400-H(310) 243-3213
Sean Hookssehooks@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928
Carol Kollerckoller@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-335(310) 243-3944
Kay Icekice@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-338(310) 243-3929
Joni Johnsonjfjohnson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-313(310) 243-2401
Angie Kirkakirk@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-337(310) 243-3938
Carol Kollerckoller@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-335(310) 243-3944
Karen Lugoklugo@csudh.eduEast Academic Complex, 808(310) 243-2269
Iara Mantenutoimantenuto@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-341(310) 243-3956
Kimberly Millerkmiller90@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-312(310) 243-3940
Dr. Burckhard Mohrbmohr@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-337(310) 243-3938
Sumino Otsujisotsuji@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-310(310) 243-2070
Frank Pisanofpisano@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-342(310) 243-3941
Christopher Pottscpotts@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-342(310) 243-3941
Darby Pricedaprice@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-328(310) 243-3883
Joshua Pryorjpryor@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-330(310) 243-3934
Amanda Reyesareyes@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-312(310) 243-3940
Ana Reyesanreyes@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-310(310) 243-2070
Gina Rhogrho@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-310(310) 243-2070
John Rosewalljrosewall@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-342(310) 243-3941
Salvatore Russosrusso6@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-337(310) 243-3938
Amy Rustarust@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-313(310) 243-2401
Jutta Schampjschamp@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-338(310) 243-3929
Amir Sharifiasharifi@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-343(310) 243-3957
Julia Taylorjutaylor@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-337(310) 243-3938
Christine Walkercwalker71@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-342(310) 243-3929
Laura Warrelllwarrell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-341(310) 243-3956
David Williamsdwilliams359@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-343(310) 243-3957
Melissa Williamsmwilliams253@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-338(310) 243-3929
Maricela Zaragozamzaragoza6@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall E-310(310) 243-2070