Contact Us

English Department

Location and Mailing Address:
La Corte Hall (LCH) E-315
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St.
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Tim Chintchin@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3322Department Chair
Lynda Rodriguezlrodriguez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3322Admin Support Coordinator
Leslie Baylesslbayless@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3323Admin Support Coordinator


Faculty Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Debra Bestdbest@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-309(310) 243-3943Professor
Dr. Randolph Cauthenccauthen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-336(310) 243-3931Professor
Dr. Thomas Giannottitgiannotti@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-334(310) 243-3930Professor
Dr. Mara Graysonmgrayson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-326(310) 243-3942Associate Professor
Dr. Jon Haussjhauss@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-339(310) 243-3928Professor
Dr. Roderik Hernandezrhernandez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-324(310) 243-1044Associate Professor
Dr. Kimberly Huthkhuth@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-322(310) 243-1081Assistant Professor
Dr. Andrew Kalaidjianakaladjian@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-334(310) 243-1047Assistant Professor
Dr. Jane Leejlee@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-320(310)243-3962Assistant Professor
Dr. Burckhard Mohrbmohr@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-337(310) 243-3938Professor
Dr. Siskanna Nayanahasnayanha@csudh.eduNorth Library, Room 5506(310) 243-3359Associate Professor
Dr. Helen Oesterheldoesterheld@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall B-344(310) 243-3359Associate Professor
Dr. David Shermandsherman@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-333(310) 243-3932Professor
Dr. Vanessa Wenzellvwenzell@csudhLaCorte Hall, A-332(310) 243-3958Professor
Dr. Ed Zoernerezoerner@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall B-335(310) 243-3944Professor