Contact Us- English Department

Contact Us

English Department

Location and Mailing Address:
English Department
La Corte Hall, E-315
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3322
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinators:

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Debra Bestdbest@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-309-Department Chair
Dr. Rod Hernandezrhernandez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315-Associate Chair
Lynda Rodriguezlrodriguez@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3322Admin Support Coordinator
Leslie Baylesslbayless@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-315(310) 243-3323Admin Support Coordinator



Full Time Faculty Directory

NameEmailTitle
Dr. Debra Bestdbest@csudh.eduDepartment Chair, Professor
Dr. Randolph Cauthenccauthen@csudh.eduProfessor
Dr. Timothy Chintchin@csudh.eduProfessor
Dr. Thomas Giannottitgiannotti@csudh.eduProfessor
Dr. Mara Graysonmgrayson@csudh.eduAssistant Professor
Dr. Jon Haussjhauss@csudh.eduProfessor
Dr. Rod Hernandezrhernandez@csudh.eduAssociate Chair, Associate Professor
Dr. Kimberly Huthkhuth@csudh.eduAssociate Professor
Dr. Andrew Kalaidjianakaladjian@csudh.eduAssistant Professor
Dr. Jane Leejlee@csudh.eduAssociate Professor
Iara Mantenutoimantenuto@csudh.eduAssistant Professor
Dr. Burckhard Mohrbmohr@csudh.eduEmeritus
Dr. Siskanna Nayanahasnayanha@csudh.eduAssociate Professor
Dr. Helen Oesterheldoesterheld@csudh.eduAssociate Professor
Dr. David Shermandsherman@csudh.eduProfessor
Sherwin Salesssales2@csudh.eduAssistant Professor



Adjunct Faculty Directory

NameEmail
Nancy Armstrongnarmstrong@csudh.edu
Porschia Bakerpbaker@csudh.edu
Matthew Beckermbecker@csudh.edu
Leeanne Bergeronlbergeron1@csudh.edu
Stefan Bergmansbergman@csudh.edu
Livia Bongiovannilbongiovanni@csudh.edu
Brenda Branbbran1@csudh.edu
Nelly Brashearnbrashear@csudh.edu
Nicholas Bredienbredie@csudh.edu
Michael Buckleymbuckley@csudh.edu
Christopher Byarscbyars@csudh.edu
Karen Coleykcoley@csudh.edu
Sara Cristinscristin@csudh.edu
Cheryl Fantuzzicfantuzzi@csudh.edu
Terri Fleming-Drighttflemingdright1@csudh.edu
Constance Fordcford@csudh.edu
Chance Frasercfraser@csudh.edu
Timothy Glenntglenn@csudh.edu
Michael Havenmhaven@csudh.edu
Jennifer Henriquezjhenriquez5@csudh.edu
Angie Kirkakirk@csudh.edu
Carol Kollerckoller@csudh.edu
Karen Lugoklugo@csudh.edu
Kimberly Millerkmiller90@csudh.edu
Alice Nicholasanicholas4@csudh.edu
Frank Pisanofpisano@csudh.edu
Christopher Pottscpotts@csudh.edu
Joshua Pryorjpryor@csudh.edu
Amanda Reyesareyes@csudh.edu
John Rosewalljrosewall@csudh.edu
Salvatore Russosrusso6@csudh.edu
Amy Rustarust@csudh.edu
Jutta Schampjschamp@csudh.edu
Julia Taylorjutaylor@csudh.edu
Christine Walkercwalker71@csudh.edu
Laura Warrelllwarrell@csudh.edu
David Williamsdwilliams359@csudh.edu
Melissa Williamsmwilliams253@csudh.edu
Maricela Zaragozamzaragoza6@csudh.edu