Contact Us

Machinal

Department of Theatre & Arts

Location and Mailing Address:
Department of Theatre & Arts
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LaCorte Hall, A-109
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Doris Ressldressl@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-343(310) 243-3732Department Chair
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Department Coordinator
Frederick P. DePonteefdepontee@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, B-203(310) 243-3898Technical Director
Carin Jacobscsjacobs@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, A-201(310) 243-3354Theatre Costumer & Lecturer
Steven Humenskishumenski@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, A-201(310) 243-3354Theatre Operations Specialist
Andre Poloapolo@csudh.edu-(310) 243-3590Theatre Shop Foreman
Joe Jordan---Theatre Shop Assistant
Ryan Turpin-University Theatre, A-101A(310) 243-2810Theatre Safety and Maintenance Technician


Theatre and Dance Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Stefani Baezsesparza10@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-111(310) 243-3588Theatre Lecturer
Jozben Barrettjbarrett@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3588Speech Lecturer
D'Shaun Bookerdbooker@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Speech Lecturer
Naomi Buckleynbuckley@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-101(310) 243-2210Theatre Lecturer
Bill DeLucabdeluca@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-311(310) 243-2400Professor
Todd Fauxtfaux@csudh.edu--Professor
Kelly Hermankherman@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-101(310) 243-2210Theatre Speech Coordinator, Lecturer
Shonni Holmessalbritton@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-104(310) 243-3588Theatre Lecturer
Marla Laddmladd@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-104(310) 243-3588Theatre Lecturer
Donis Leonarddleonard@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-104(310) 243-3588Professor
JR Norman Lukernluker@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-304(310) 243-3588Assistant Professor
Mary Beth Mennambmenna@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-304(310) 243-3588Lecturer
Stephen Morrissevans@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Professor
Amador Plascenciaaplascencia@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Brian Stevensbstevens@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Professor


Follow Us - Keep In Touch

email usJoin our Theatre & Dance mailing list

facebookFollow Theatre & Dance on Facebook

twitterFollow us on Twitter

instagramFollow us on Instagram