Contact Us

Theatre & Arts Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Theatre & Arts Department
LaCorte Hall, A-111
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us:
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3588
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: sevans@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Doris Ressldressl@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-343(310) 243-3732Department Chair, Professor of Dance
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Administrative Support Coordinator
Frederick P. DePonteefdepontee@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, B-203(310) 243-3898Technical Director/Lighting Designer
Carin Jacobscsjacobs@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, A-201(310) 243-3354Costume Shop Supervisor/Designer, Theatre Arts
Andre Poloapolo@csudh.edu-(310) 243-3590Scene Shop Foreman


Theatre Arts Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Amy Michele Allenaallen@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-341(310) 243-1035Assistant Professor
Stefani Baezsesparza10@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-111(310) 243-3063Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Jozben Barrettjbarrett@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5724(310) 243-3588Speech Lecturer
D'Shaun Bookerdbooker@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5724(310) 243-3063Speech Lecturer
Naomi Buckleynbuckley@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-101(310) 243-2210Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Marco Carreonmcarreon@csudh.edu--Speech Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Shaunte Caraballoscaraballo@csudh.edu--Assistant Professor, Speech Coordinator, Theatre Arts
Bill DeLucabdeluca@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-311(310) 243-2400Professor, Theatre Arts
Kathryn Dowsekdowse@csudh.edu--Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts
Jeff Hendrixjhendrix@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3318Lecturer, Dance
Kelly Hermankherman@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-101(310) 243-2210Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Sarah Cashmore Hummelscashmore@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3588Lecturer, Dance
Carin Jacobscsjacobs@csudh.eduUniversity Theatre, A-201(310) 243-3354Lecture, Theatre Arts
Marla Laddmladd@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-104(310) 243-3340Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Robert Laosrlaos@csudh.edu--Lecturer, Dance
Donis Leonarddleonard@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-104(310) 243-2847Professor, Theatre Arts
Mary Beth Mennambmenna@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5724(310) 243-3063Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Steven Morrissmorris@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5724(310) 243-3340Speech Lecturer
Amador Plascenciaaplascencia@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, 5724(310) 243-3063Speech Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Brian Stevensbstevens@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-109(310) 243-3588Lecturer, Theatre Arts
Kenneth Walkerkewalker@csudh.eduNorth Library, 5726(310) 243-3588Lecturer, Dance Coordinator, Dance

Follow Us - Keep In Touch