Officers

Chair

Fynnwin Prager
fprager@csudh.edu

Executive Officers

Annemarie Perez
aperez@csudh.edu

Jennifer Brodmann
jbrodmann@csudh.edu

Brant Burkey
bburkey@csudh.edu

Maya Grayson
mgrayson@csudh.edu

Megumi Kuwabara
mkuwabara@csudh.edu