Contact Us

Choir at Steinway

Music Department

Location and Mailing Address:
La Corte Hall (LCH) E-303
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LIB 5090
Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Scott Morrisssmorris@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-249(310) 243-2049Department Chair, Guitar Studies Supervisor
Melodee Wilcoxmwilcox@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-303(310) 243-3543Department Coordinator


Music Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Mary Aumau@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310)243-3947Adjunct Professor
Dr. Teodross Averyteavery@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-303(310)243-3930Adjunct Professor
Dr. Dawn Brooksdbrooks@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310)243-2396Adjunct Professor
Dr. Julian Coryelljcoryell@csudh.eduLIB E-123B(310)243-3928Adjunct Professor
Dr. Mike Davismcdavis@csudh.eduLIB E-119B(310)243-3947Adjunct Professor
Dr. Charles Dickersoncdickerson@csudh.eduLibary North 5085(310)243-2554Adjunct Professor
Dr. Jonathon Grassejgrasse@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-325(310)243-2381Associate Professor
Dr. Matthew Griefmgreif@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310)243-2947Adjunct Professor
Dr. Chika Inouecinoue@csudh.educinoue@csudh.edu(310)243-3947Professor
Dr. David Isaacsdisaacs@csudh.edudisaacs@csudh.edu(310)243-2947Adjunct Professor
Dr. Joseph Mitchelljmitchell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall B-344(310)243-3359Adjunct Professor
Dr. Stephen Mooresfmoore@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-301(310)243-2571Adjunct Professor
Dr. Kai Narezoknarezo@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-333(310)243-3954Adjunct Professor
Dr. Rik Noycednoyce@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310)243-2396Adjunct Professor
Dr. Greg Robinsongrobinson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-301(310)243-2396Adjunct Professor
Dr. Kevin St. Clairkstclair@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-331(310)243-2396Adjunct Professor
Dr. Kendra Vukkvuk@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-333(310)243-3954Adjunct Professor
Dr. Trevor Waretware@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310)243-3947Adjunct Professor
Dr. Hal Wearyhweary@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-333310-243-3954Adjunct Professor
Dr. Tony Whitealwhite@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310)243-2396Adjunct Professor