Contact Us

Choir at Steinway

Department of Music

Location and Mailing Address:
Department of Music
La Corte Hall, E-303
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Scott Morrisssmorris@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-349(310) 243-2049Department Chair
Melodee Wilcoxmwilcox@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-303(310) 243-3543Department Coordinator


Music Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Mary Aumau@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Teodross Averyteavery@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-305(310) 243-3320Professor
Dawn Brooksdbrooks@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Lecturer
Peter Buckpbuck@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Julian Coryelljcoryell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Michael Davismcdavis@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Charles Dickersoncdickerson@csudh.eduNorth Library 5085(310) 243-2554Lecturer
Anastasia Glasheenalglasheen@csudh.eduLa Corte Hall, A-229(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Jonathon Grassejgrasse@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-325(310) 243-2381Associate Professor
Matthew Griefmgreif@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Kathleen Janertkjanert@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-331(310) 243-2718Assistant Professor
Chika Inouecinoue@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Lecturer
David Isaacsdisaacs@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Joseph Mitchelljmitchell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Stephen Mooresfmoore@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-301(310) 243-2571Lecturer
Kai Narezoknarezo@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Rik Noycednoyce@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Lecturer
Greg Robinsongrobinson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Kevin St. Clairkstclair@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Kendra Vukkvuk@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Trevor Waretware@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Lecturer
Dr. Hal Wearyhweary@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-333(310) 243-3954Assistant Professor