Contact Us

Choir at Steinway

Department of Music

Location and Mailing Address:
Department of Music
La Corte Hall, E-303
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Dr. Scott Morrisssmorris@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-349(310) 243-2049Department Chair, Supervisor of Guitar Studies
Melodee Wilcoxmwilcox@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-303(310) 243-3543Department Coordinator


Music Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Mary Aumau@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Collaborative Piano
Dr. Teodross Averyteavery@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-305(310) 243-3320Jazz & Contemporary Music
Dawn Brooksdbrooks@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Vocal Arts
Peter Buckpbuck@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Music Lecturer
Julian Coryelljcoryell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Guitarist/Songwriter/Producer
Michael Davismcdavis@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Upper Brass
Charles Dickersoncdickerson@csudh.eduNorth Library 5085(310) 243-2554Supervisor of Special Ensembles
Dr. Virginia Figueiredovfirgeriedo@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Clairnet
Dr. Jonathon Grassejgrasse@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-325(310) 243-2381Music Composition
Matthew Griefmgreif@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Classical & Jazz Guitar
Chika Inouecinoue@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Saxophone
David Isaacsdisaacs@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Classical Guitar
Dr. Kathleen Janertkjanert@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-331(310) 243-2718Supervisor of Music Education
Brian Madiganjmitchell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall A-339(310) 243-3947Music Lecturer
Joseph Mitchelljmitchell@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall A-339(310) 243-3947Percussion
Dr. Stephen Mooresfmoore@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, E-301(310) 243-2571Music Education & Piano
Kai Narezoknarezo@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Flamenco Guitar
Dr. Rik Noycednoyce@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-335(310) 243-2396Supervisor of Winds, Brass & Percussion
Greg Robinsongrobinson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Low Brass & Music Education
Dr. Kevin St. Clairkstclair@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Vocal Arts
Kendra Vukkvuk@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Vocal Area Coordinator
Trevor Waretware@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-339(310) 243-3947Acoustic & Electric Bass
Dr. Hal Wearyhweary@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-333(310) 243-3954Music Industry