Music Faculty


Dr. Scott Morris
Department Chair, Supervisor of Guitar Studies
Mary Au
Collaborative Piano
Dr. Teodross Avery
Jazz & Contemporary Music
Dawn Brooks
Vocal Arts
Peter Buck
Music Lecturer
Professor Julian Coryell
Dr. Mike Davis
Upper Brass
Charles Dickerson
Supervisor of Special Ensembles
Richard Elegino
Music Lecturer
Efajemue Etoroma
Music Lecturer
Dr. Jonathon Grasse
Music Composition
Matthew Grief
Classical & Jazz Guitar
Dr. Chika Inoue
David Issacs
Classical Guitar
Dr. Kathleen Janert
Supervisor of Music Education
Brian Madigan
Music Lecturer
Joseph Mitchell
Dr. Stephen Moore
Music Education & Piano
Kai Narezo
Flamenco Guitar
Dr. Rik Noyce
Supervisor of Winds, Brass & Percussion
Greg Robinson
Low Brass & Music Education
Kendra Vuk
Vocal Area Coordinator
Trevor Ware
Acoustic & Electric Bass
Dr. Hal Weary
Music Industry