Educational Policy

The Educational Policy Committee is concerned with all aspects of educational quality. We research and write policy on matters involving curriculum, general education, and admission and graduation requirements. The Chair of EPC also sits on the University Curriculum Committee.

Educational Policy Committee Charge

Committee Members (2022-2023)

Voting Members

  • Horace Crogman - Committee Chair
  • Vacant (CHHSN)
  • Hannah Lee (Library)
  • Yeaji Kim (CNBS)
  • Rui Sun (CBAPP)
  • Hal Weary (CAH) (OHLC Rep)

Non Voting Members

  • Ken O'Donnell, Vice Provost
  • Kim Costino, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
  • Sheree Schrager, Dean of Graduate Studies & Research


EPC meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month at 4pm.

If you would like additional information, please contact Horace Crogman, EPC Chair @ or Tracey McGuire, Senate Analyst at 

Reports & Presentations