Faculty Policy

Faculty Policy Committee 

Welcome to the Faculty Policy Committee (FPC) site.

Faculty Policy Committee Charge

2018-2019 End of Year Report/Slides from Final Meeting
2017-18 End of Year Report

2016-2017 End of Year Report

Referenced at Senate

Recommendations on Chair Compensation

If you are interested in joining us, or information about the 2018/2019 meeting location, please contact Katy Pinto, FPC Chair to learn more at kpinto@csudh.edu.

Committee Membership

Katy Pinto (FPC Chair)
Terri Ares (CHHSN)
Shari Berkowitz (CBAPP)
Carolyn Gardner (Library)
Kimberly Huth (CAH)
Jen Stacy (Education)
Phillip Vieira (Psychology)

Next meeting: November 5, 10 - 11 am WH A420


2018-19 FPC Areas of Focus

1) Chairs Duties/Compensation

2) RTP

3) Sabbatical Application Policy

2017-18 FPC Areas of Focus

Faculty Climate Survey:

Faculty Policy Committee Agenda and Minutes

[Get Adobe Acrobat Reader free here]
[Download MS Word Viewer here] 

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes

Faculty Policy Archive of Agenda and Minutes

[Download MS Word Viewer here]

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
4/7/08AgendaMinutes [WORD DOC]