Contact Us

College of Arts and Humanities

Location and Mailing Address:
College of Arts and Humanities
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LIB 5090
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Mitch Avilamitchavila@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-3389Dean
Tim Carontcaron@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-3389Associate Dean
Gwendolyne Taylorgtaylor@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-3360Academic Resource Manager
Khadija Cooperkcooper@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-3389Assistant to the Deans
Anneke DeLucaadeluca@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-2444College Scheduler
Obi Onyekwereoonyekwere@csudh.eduLibrary (North Wing), 5090(310) 243-3899College Support Coordinator


College Advisors

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Chanel Shortercshorter@csudh.eduLa Corte Hall (LCH), C-316(310)243-2630College Academic Advisor
Glenn Bachgbach@csudh.eduLa Corte Hall (LCH), C-316(310)243-2368College Faculty Advisor
Jamie Harnagejharnage2@csudh.eduLa Corte Hall (LCH), C-316(310)243-3264Student Success Center Coordinator